Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Injury/Status updates?

Default Injury/Status updates?

I've been anxiously awaiting updates, but haven't seen a SINGLE thing. Anyone?
    Allow myself to introduce....myself...

Yes! I've been very curious as well!

I have no firsthand knowledge, but my guess is you’ll see Harris and Strawther next at the next home game. I’m sure there are riding out quarantine in Florida and will fly back to Spokane.

As far as Suggs goes, we all know that Few notoriously does not share information about injured athletes, so we all get to found out about his ankle when the Baylor game starts tomorrow.

Few previously said there was no way that Harris and Strawther were going to Indy. He didn't know when they would be allowed to leave quarantine in Florida. Assuming they started counting days from Friday-the day of the Auburn game, we are on day 8. Day 14 would be Dec 10th-assuming they can test negative by then.

ZZ

Quote Originally Posted by zagzilla View Post
    Few previously said there was no way that Harris and Strawther were going to Indy. He didn't know when they would be allowed to leave quarantine in Florida. Assuming they started counting days from Friday-the day of the Auburn game, we are on day 8. Day 14 would be Dec 10th-assuming they can test negative by then.

ZZ
    What a bummer for these two youngsters to have to watch this game on tv like the rest of us. At least they’ll get to listen to Raftery. My favorite college hoops tv commentator.
    It is their time....their team...I just get to watch. - Bartruff1

Quote Originally Posted by GonzagasaurusFlex View Post
    What a bummer for these two youngsters to have to watch this game on tv like the rest of us. At least they’ll get to listen to Raftery. My favorite college hoops tv commentator.
    As long as both teams agree to start the game in a zone I'm ok with Raftery.

Quote Originally Posted by bdmiller7 View Post