PDA

View Full Version : Logging In



zagzealot
12-11-2007, 09:36 AM
Is anyone else having to log in everytime they want to get on the board? I've checked the "Remember Me" box but it must have amnesia because I'm having to put in my User Name and Password every single time. This started on Friday 12/7. I haven't changed any settings on my computer or deleted cookies or anything. Any ideas?

Rubbadub
12-11-2007, 11:57 AM
Every now and then you get problems like that if you haven't cleared your cookies recently. Not sure why.

RenoZag
12-11-2007, 12:00 PM
Every now and then you get problems like that if you haven't cleared your cookies recently. Not sure why.

First time I've ever heard of tossing your cookies to solve a browser issue. . .;)