PDA

View Full Version : Another Newbie

zagsballer
11-15-2007, 08:22 AM
Ok, Im a new member, but not new to the site. I figured, shoot, if im on here everyday, I might as well become a member so I can throw in my two cents.

Im a cougar grad, but I've been a zag fan since before I moved to Pullman. Season tix, yep, I am one of the lucky ones. My family has 4 seats in section 109. I will be at the wazzu game in K2, and I like to see the cougs win, but not in this game. Zags are #1

former1dog
11-15-2007, 08:29 AM
I figured, shoot, if im on here everyday, I might as well become a member so I can throw in my two cents.

Now ya got it! Welcome... Woo Hoo will be along shortly. :)

Rubbadub
11-15-2007, 08:40 AM
welcome

zagsballer
11-15-2007, 09:20 AM
Ya, I read Woo Hoo's reply to the earlier newcomer. That was sweet. Hopefully my expectations aren't too high.

Rubbadub
11-15-2007, 09:23 AM
I bet he's cookin something up right now...

zag67
11-15-2007, 09:35 AM
Welcome, I like you had been reading for about 3 years, so I decided to also get an account. I did go to GU along time ago, but it sure has been fun to watch the last few years. Also it is great to see WSU starting to create a super team also.

RenoZag
11-15-2007, 10:28 AM
Welcome to the show that never ends !

gozagswoohoo
11-15-2007, 11:59 AM
Welcome Zagsballer!!!

Allow myself to introduce....myself...

I am woohoo, aka WooMasterofDisguiseHoo.