PDA

View Full Version : New to the Boards.

Zagme-totheleft!
11-14-2007, 11:16 AM
Greetings GU basketball fanatics!

Im new to this forum and thought what better way to introduce myself than with a new thread! Im currently a junior at GU but cant see any games because Im studying abroad. Glad to finally be a part of this prestigious forum!

Can anyone post on YouTube the ESPN top 10 with Larry and Pargo?

lothar98zag
11-14-2007, 11:18 AM
welcome!

fyi - some former GIF zags (last year or the yr b4) got some stateside help and were able to watch many of the games live or almost live. maybe you'll be as lucky...

drnoe
11-14-2007, 11:19 AM
Welcome to the board. Watch out for woohoo!

former1dog
11-14-2007, 11:22 AM
Welcome to the board. Hope you're enjoying yourself overseas.

Woo Hoo will be along shortly to properly welcome you to the board. :D

Zagme-totheleft!
11-14-2007, 11:25 AM
who is this woohoo? is a person on this forum?

RenoZag
11-14-2007, 12:03 PM
who is this woohoo? is a person on this forum?

Woo Hoo is indeed a fine person on this board and is the semi-official ambassador to all newcomers. . .

HillBillyZag
11-14-2007, 12:04 PM
is WooHooFoo.

Akzag
11-14-2007, 12:08 PM
Welcome Home!

(two posts = three rep thingys ! ... damn, you're good)

JAGzag
11-14-2007, 12:14 PM
Glad to finally be a part of this prestigious forum!

Am I in the right place?

94zagoldwomanasherdsmen
11-14-2007, 12:15 PM
Am I in the right place?

Well, I was wondering the same thing!

J/K

Welcome aboard, ask woohoo about the rules and go neg rep Uber, he likes it.

Rubbadub
11-14-2007, 12:28 PM
Can't wait for another woohoo introduction..... :)

Welcome to the board btw.

Go here (http://guboards.spokesmanreview.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8) often!

harryzag
11-14-2007, 12:44 PM