PDA

View Full Version : Montana Game Pictures



Larryzag
11-11-2007, 08:59 PM
What a great game. The defense led by LG was very good. Montana had 16 points midway through the second period. Matt had a great game along with Jeremy. I think the best combination of players we had tonight was when Pargo, LG, Downs, Daye and Kuso were out there. They had the defense and the offense going strong.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/1934/pb112251li3.jpg

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/9083/pb112249cj0.jpg

http://img128.imageshack.us/img128/4514/pb112247cg4.jpg

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/9166/pb112240fg1.jpg

Larryzag
11-11-2007, 09:03 PM
http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/400/pb112238et4.jpg

http://img131.imageshack.us/img131/3885/pb112236au2.jpg

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/3912/pb112235mj9.jpg

http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/6125/pb112231dv3.jpg

GoZags
11-11-2007, 09:08 PM
Hey. You've got some great seats.

ZagNative
11-11-2007, 09:16 PM
Larry, Those are outstanding photos! Really nice quality. No offense to the Krem still photographer, but yours are much better than the photos on their website. Neat stuff!

Larryzag
11-11-2007, 09:22 PM
Hi GZ. I missed seeing you today. I told Angelo that LG would score 10 or more points and he said he would be happy with 6.:)

ZN, thanks for the compliment. I doubt my pics are as good as Krem though. I'll have to take a look.

ZagNative
11-11-2007, 09:25 PM
The SR has changed the way they display their photos, so they're all crunched up and tiny. So sad, because they typically have amazing photographers, some of the best I've seen on the internet. :(

Review's photos page (http://www.spokesmanreview.com/zags/photos/)

Radbooks
11-11-2007, 10:01 PM
You're right, the photos are incredibly small there, but they aren't if you go through the main page... at least I don't think so. :)

Try this link for the S-R Pictures (http://www.spokesmanreview.com/inc/photo_slideshow.asp?showid=406) from the game.


I went there from the front page of the paper... about 1/2 way down the page there is an article about the game.

ZagNative
11-11-2007, 10:20 PM
Radbooks! You are the Man ... or Woman .. or Whatever! Anyway, thanks for rooting that out for me. Life is good!

Radbooks
11-12-2007, 07:56 AM
Radbooks! You are the Man ... or Woman .. or Whatever!

You're welcome! Glad, I could help, they do have come great pics.

And, it's Woman. :D