PDA

View Full Version : Kennel Club T-Shirts

bayzag09
11-10-2007, 07:28 AM
Hey I'm studying abroad for a semester and was just wondering if anyone has a picture of the new T's. Interested on if anyone has an opinion on them also. Any help would be much appreciated.

ZagNut08
11-10-2007, 10:30 AM
they went with red again, and may continue to do this in future years. they felt it looks much better and is more distracting. they brought back the classic bulldog with the sailors cap. where are you studying abroad? last year in florence they did a tshirt signup there too

bayzag09
11-10-2007, 10:58 AM
they went with red again, and may continue to do this in future years. they felt it looks much better and is more distracting. they brought back the classic bulldog with the sailors cap. where are you studying abroad? last year in florence they did a tshirt signup there too

In Ireland. I went through a different program, so I was counting on buying one in crosby when I returned. The red is way better imo too, but I was just wondering what the picture looked like, guess I'll just wait till I get back to spo.

MBZags
11-10-2007, 11:17 AM
http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/8447/1000322bc3.jpg

GonzagaGurl08
11-10-2007, 11:19 AM
Thanks for doing that MBZags!! You beat me to it.

bayzag09
11-10-2007, 11:21 AM
Nice! Thanks for the help everyone. I like em! -cheers

TheBeast
11-10-2007, 11:32 AM
Hey! That's a pretty cool design!

gamagin
11-10-2007, 01:02 PM
<<they went with red again, and may continue to do this in future years. they felt it looks much better and is more distracting. they brought back the classic bulldog with the sailors cap. where are you studying abroad? last year in florence they did a tshirt signup there too >>

Who are "they" and why red ? that's always been a mystery to me.

there are likely enough science majors to figure out if, indeed, red, raises ire in opponents, no ?

Gu is Blue and White. And was for the first century and a half or so . . .