PDA

View Full Version : The Bunnies! Ready for Action!



Pages : [1] 2

El Voce
11-06-2007, 08:40 PM
http://home.comcast.net/~zagslug/bunnies2.htm

http://www.thepelhams.org/zags/video/zombie.html

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yiJbOCbiQSI&mode=related&search=


This will serve Zag Nation until Slug can get some new stuff up. The Bunnies request at least 50 bumps per game day.

The fine thread of pictures by Zag Native and others has been moved to the Hall of Fame.


__________________

former1dog
11-06-2007, 08:54 PM
First bump of the season!

ZagNative
11-06-2007, 11:38 PM
http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/1595/topofthemountaintinyhy8.jpg

BUMP!

RandomZagFan
11-07-2007, 12:03 AM
Huzzah!!!!!!!!!!!!

This obsessed GU Fanboi is extremely relieved!

:D :D :D

wazmix
11-07-2007, 12:17 AM
Here we go !!!

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/4605/wazguracehomelesssmalluu6.jpg


(I've been in training. If anyone doubts the Power-of-the-Bunnies, I'm comin' after ya........)

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/572/wazrunningoctoberfestsmov9.jpg

Rangerzag
11-07-2007, 03:52 AM
BUNNIES FOR GAMEDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ZagNative's work was indeed excellent. It truly deserves to be enshrined in the Hall of Fame. Thanks ZN!

Go Zags!!!!!!!!!




..

Radbooks
11-07-2007, 05:00 AM
BUMP!!

It's Finally Here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cjm720
11-07-2007, 06:43 AM
New to the board but a big Zags fan. What's up with the bunnies?

gozagswoohoo
11-07-2007, 06:48 AM
New to the board but a big Zags fan. What's up with the bunnies?

CJM---WELCOME TO THE BOARD!!!

Allow myself to introduce....myself. I am woohoo, aka WooSpecialKidHoo.

I'm pretty much the best guy on this board when it comes to athletic skills. I once played a YMCA league game and scored 16 points....IN THE FIRST HALF! Ya, thats right. I finished with 19 points, but it's all good. The rest of the guys on this board aren't really that athletic. Take former1dog for example. He once tried to run a 3k race because he thought first prize was $3,000. He ended up running a 16:05, but when he realized he had 2 miles to go, he just quit. Other than him, some of the other really unathletic guys on this board would be Rubbadub, LongIslandZagFan, Lothar, and Zagnative. Anyways, nice to have you aboard.

Rubbadub
11-07-2007, 06:53 AM
WooSpecialKidHoo.

You got that right. :)

former1dog
11-07-2007, 06:59 AM
New to the board but a big Zags fan. What's up with the bunnies?

Welcome to the board. Check out the links and turn up the volume on your computer speakers. The bunnies should be self explanatory at that point.

Oh, this is an "Explaining the Bunnies" bump.

lawzag
11-07-2007, 07:16 AM
The season begins today! Bump!! :D

ZagNative
11-07-2007, 07:30 AM
New to the board but a big Zags fan. What's up with the bunnies?

The story of the Bunnies is one that was told around the campfire by our Zag forefathers. Unfortunately, it is a very boring tale, and my eyes always glaze over and my mind wanders when the story is told, so I am not a good keeper of the lore. Seems as if it had something to do with one of our seasoned elders, El Voce, and a young warrior named Zagslug, together with a considerable quantity of inferior jug wine.

We are simple folk, here on the board, however, and the important part is that for generations we have booted up first thing game day, logged on, clicked on the Bunny thread, and let a smile creep across our faces as we listened to Zombie nation and watched a lot of crazy young people in red bounce up and down.

It is the duty of each of us in the Zag Nation tribe to see to it that the Bunny thread does not fall off the first page on game day, trying to think of some new and creative way to say "BUMP!" And it is good.

gozagswoohoo
11-07-2007, 07:32 AM
Either ZagNative and former1 are both mad at me, or neither of them read my post...

GonzagaGurl08
11-07-2007, 07:34 AM
Bunny bump. Go Zags!!!! The bunnies will be bumping tonight!!

former1dog
11-07-2007, 07:36 AM
Either ZagNative and former1 are both mad at me, or neither of them read my post...

I'm not mad, but ZN might be considering you called her an unathletic guy. I doubt it though. :)

BTW - How could I have 2 miles to go in a 3 k race? :confused:

(3k is 1.86 miles)

gozagswoohoo
11-07-2007, 07:37 AM
I'm not mad, but ZN might be considering you called her an unathletic guy. I doubt it though. :)

OOPS! Shoot, that's the 2nd time I've done that. My bad ZN... :(

*Bops self in head*...Idiot....(in Napoleon Dynamite voice)

kitzbuel
11-07-2007, 07:39 AM
I love the Bunnies!

http://guboards.spokesmanreview.com/image.php?u=227&dateline=1172272975&type=profile

ZagNative
11-07-2007, 07:42 AM
Either ZagNative and former1 are both mad at me, or neither of them read my post...
Woohoo's insult was duly noted and stashed in Zagnative's little kit bag of grievances to be avenged in due course, most likely by a midnight raid on Casa Woohoo to spirit away both his beloved Zags hat and his Zag-4-Life bracelet in one fell swoop. (Don't let WooHoo talk you out of any Gonzaga gear! He can't be trusted with nothin' nice.)

BUMPING TO SPITE WOOHOO!

Rubbadub
11-07-2007, 07:47 AM
ZN's done her share of similar mean spirited posts in need of vengence. :)

I'm thinking i'll start by stealing her collection of Zags photos.

gozagswoohoo
11-07-2007, 07:48 AM
Woohoo's insult was duly noted and stashed in Zagnative's little kit bag of grievances to be avenged in due course, most likely by a midnight raid on Casa Woohoo to spirit away both his beloved Zags hat and his Zag-4-Life bracelet in one fell swoop. (Don't let WooHoo talk you out of any Gonzaga gear! He can't be trusted with nothin' nice.)

BUMPING TO SPITE WOOHOO!

:mecry:
It's been weeks since I thought about my beloved hat...thanks for reminding me...what a dreadful day...

zaguarxj
11-07-2007, 08:29 AM
zaguarbump, with time zone conversion (http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc) and metric conversion (http://www.worldwidemetric.com/metcal.htm) links for our "special" friend. ;)

gozagswoohoo
11-07-2007, 08:31 AM
zaguarbump, with time zone conversion (http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc) and metric conversion (http://www.worldwidemetric.com/metcal.htm) links for our "special" friend. ;)
SWEET! Gotta bookmark those gems!

ZagNative
11-07-2007, 08:34 AM
I'm so excited!

http://matazone.co.uk/sillyimages/salsa-bunny.gif

former1dog
11-07-2007, 08:35 AM
A "Special" bump, just for Woo Hoo.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/8903/logopokerbusex4.jpg (http://imageshack.us)


:jk: (of course!)

gozagswoohoo
11-07-2007, 08:45 AM
I call backseat!

JLGutrocks
11-07-2007, 09:01 AM
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m180/JLGutrocks/bump1.jpg






I am so glad the season is finally here!!

Go Zags!!

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m180/JLGutrocks/woowoo.gif http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m180/JLGutrocks/dancechrisfarley.gif

SWZag
11-07-2007, 09:03 AM
Bunnies, cause that's the way we roll...

http://circadianshift.net/images/bunnies_driving_400x300.jpg

RenoZag
11-07-2007, 09:48 AM
http://www.dhhs.state.nc.us/newsletter/2006/images/Bunnies2006.jpg

ToreroZag
11-07-2007, 10:41 AM
Bunny movies to entertain us while we wait for the game! (http://www.angryalien.com/)

Bump!

Go Gonzaga! G-O-N-Z-A-G-A

El Voce
11-07-2007, 10:41 AM
The Man hates the Bunnies.

DOWN WITH THE MAN!!

Oregon Zag
11-07-2007, 10:52 AM
Bumpin' and Bumpin'

HillBillyZag
11-07-2007, 10:58 AM
I bumped all three sites. It never gets old!!

Akzag
11-07-2007, 11:36 AM
Bunnies make me wanna


B
U
M
P
!!!!



Goooooo Zags

Reborn
11-07-2007, 11:52 AM
I do hope someone tells the REAL bunnies story. It was one of my favorite posts last year. There is a real story, and the bunnies truly are FOR REAL. It's a huge part of Zaglore. Sorry I have forgotten the story because I attest to loving it, but my brain is just too worn out with my many years in Zagdom. Please!!! Tell the real story for all of our new fans, and for older ones like me who have lost their memory....I love that story.

The Bunnies bring me a wheelbarrow full of confidence. Without them the games just wouldn't seem right. PLease...at least 50 bumps per game. I found out last year that the games we played poorly in we had very few bunny bumps.......

TheZagPhish
11-07-2007, 12:09 PM
Oh yeah! Here we go!
http://www.jeaniechadwick.com/uploaded_images/BUNNY2-746779.jpg

TIM:
There!
ARTHUR:
What, behind the rabbit?
TIM:
It is the rabbit.
ARTHUR:
You silly sod!
TIM:
What?
ARTHUR:
You got us all worked up!
TIM:
Well, that's no ordinary rabbit!
ARTHUR:
Ohh.
TIM:
That's the most foul, cruel, and bad-tempered rodent you ever set eyes on!
ROBIN:
You tit! I soiled my armour I was so scared!
TIM:
Look, that rabbit's got a vicious streak a mile wide! It's a killer!
GALAHAD:
Get stuffed!
TIM:
He'll do you up a treat, mate.
GALAHAD:
Oh, yeah?
ROBIN:
You mangy Scots git!
TIM:
I'm warning you!
ROBIN:
What's he do, nibble your bum?
TIM:
He's got huge, sharp-- eh-- he can leap about-- look at the bones!

GonzagaGurl08
11-07-2007, 12:20 PM
Bugs Bunny bumps. We've got Hare Power, Victory is ours!!!

Special shoutout to ZagNative, our Hare Stylist, who makes her game debut at K2 tonight!!!

http://static.howstuffworks.com/gif/bugs-bunny-debut-1.jpg

cjm720
11-07-2007, 12:23 PM
Welcome to the board. Check out the links and turn up the volume on your computer speakers. The bunnies should be self explanatory at that point.

Oh, this is an "Explaining the Bunnies" bump.


Got it...didn't have the volume on. Thanks.

Bump to victory

former1dog
11-07-2007, 12:28 PM
In honor of our friend Bowser and in hopes of improving our 3 pt defense. I present the show tunes bump with the lyrics to "Guys and Dolls":

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/513/guysdolls1aa0.jpg (http://imageshack.us)



What's playing at the Roxy?
I'll tell you what's playing at the Roxy.
A picture about a Minnesota man falls in love with a Mississippi girl
That he sacrifices everything and moves all the way to Biloxi.
That's what's playing at the Roxy.

What's in the daily news?
I'll tell you what's in the daily news.
Story about a man bought his wife a small ruby
With what otherwise would have been his union dues.
That's what's in the daily news.

What's happening all over?
I'll tell you what's happening all over.
Guy sitting home by a television set
That used to be something of a rover.

That's what's happening all over.

Love is the thing that has nipped them.
And it looks like Nathan's just another victim.

NICELY (spoken) Yes, sir!

When you see a guy reach for stars in the sky
You can bet that he's doing it for some doll.
When you spot a John waiting out in the rain
Chances are he's insane as only a John can be for a Jane.
When you meet a gent paying all kinds of rent
For a flat that could flatten the Taj Mahal.
Call it sad, call it funny.
But it's better than even money
That the guy's only doing it for some doll.
When you see a Joe saving have of his dough
You can bet there'll be mink in it for some doll.
When a bum buys wine like a bum can't afford
It's a cinch that the bum is under the thumb of some little broad.
When you meet a mug lately out of the jug
And he's still lifting platinum folderol
Call it hell, call it heaven
But it's probable twelve to seven
That the guy's only doing it for some doll.

(interlude)

When you see a sport and his cash has run short
Make a bet that he's banking it with some doll.
When a guy wears tails with the front gleaming white
Who the hell do you think he's tickling pink on Saturday night?
When a lazy slob takes a goody steady job,
And he smells from vitalis and barbasol.
Call it dumb, call it clever
Ah, but you can get odds forever
That the guy's only doing it for some doll
Some doll, some doll
The guy's only doing it for some doll!

gozagswoohoo
11-07-2007, 12:32 PM
http://knittingincolor.blogspot.com/bunnyheadphones.jpg

Akzag
11-07-2007, 12:57 PM
Bunny HOP!

lothar98zag
11-07-2007, 12:59 PM
http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/3783/mr20bumpcv5.jpg

SWZag
11-07-2007, 01:15 PM
Bumped!

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g217/MrGarfunkel3/553193319_l.gif

ZagNative
11-07-2007, 01:20 PM
Bunny HOP!
Bunny Hop? Did someone say "Bunny Hop?"

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/9292/180pxbunnyhopxl9.gif

And if you want to sing along (http://kids.niehs.nih.gov/lyrics/bunnyhop.htm) ... Well, it ain't Zombie Nation ...

zagzealot
11-07-2007, 01:36 PM
BUMP

Akzag
11-07-2007, 01:57 PM
Hippity
Hop !

B
A
C
K

to the


T
O
P

RandomZagFan
11-07-2007, 01:59 PM
http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc26/RandomZagFan/0060207655.jpg

former1dog
11-07-2007, 02:01 PM
48th Bump and 2 from the goal.

I think we'll surpass that goal.

Rubbadub
11-07-2007, 02:06 PM
bump

Rubbadub
11-07-2007, 02:07 PM
bump!!

Reborn
11-07-2007, 02:11 PM
You beat me to it Rubadub...if you hadn't posted two in a row I would have won the prize for the 50th bump......What was it this year? A free ticket to one of the home games at K2?:) Just kidding. Great job for a quick trigger.

I'm bumping for all the posters on this board who have kept the spirit alive from last March until now. One heck of a job everyone.

ZaggyStardust
11-07-2007, 02:12 PM
BUMP

As I put on my Zag's shirt and get ready to head to K2 -- I'm SO EXCITED

Reborn
11-07-2007, 02:15 PM
Have fun Zaggystardust. Hope to hear from you later about the game.

Rubbadub
11-07-2007, 02:16 PM
A free ticket to one of the home games at K2?

Now that's worth some Rubbadub Rep.

USMC69
11-07-2007, 02:55 PM
At long last, the day arrives. Just minutes to go.

Bump

ZaggyStardust
11-07-2007, 02:56 PM
Felt the urge to do it one more time before walking out the door!!!


BUMPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!

GO ZAGS!!!!!!!

primal23
11-07-2007, 03:04 PM
:allhail: Bunnies FTW!!!!!!!!!!!

ZagSlug
11-07-2007, 03:33 PM
PMUB

http://home.comcast.net/%7Ezagslug/bunnies3_files/image315.gif

ZagSlug
11-07-2007, 03:34 PM
Behind the mask

http://home.comcast.net/%7Ezagslug/elvoce_files/image003.gif

Proudzagmom
11-07-2007, 03:35 PM
Bump, Bump, Bump it up!!

Akzag
11-07-2007, 03:37 PM
Pre-Game Bump!

(The Big Sexy Is Back On The Mic!!!)

Oregon Zag
11-07-2007, 03:52 PM
Countin' Down!


B
U
M
P
^
^
^
^
^
^
^
^

Rangerzag
11-07-2007, 07:04 PM
Bump in honor of a good game showing and to ensure front page position.

Rangerzag
11-08-2007, 04:38 AM
Bump for front page honors......................................









just like the title says :)





..

TheZagPhish
11-08-2007, 07:23 AM
First bump in prep for Montana.

Three days.

Bouldin got ice on his ankle? Check.
Pendo's got a couple of stitches? Check.
Cream the exhibition opponent by +30 and bag triple digits? Check and check.

Montana, come on in. The team will see you now.

El Voce
11-08-2007, 03:18 PM
The Bunnies? Page 2??? NOT acceptable.

ZagNative
11-08-2007, 03:56 PM
El Voce, El Voce, El Voce .... Where will the Bunnies find their little game day legs if you flog them into continual service? What is this? the road trip without end?

IMO, with the beginning of the season, the Bunnies should hop their little hinies off beginning the first thing in the morning on game day and when the players retire to the locker when the final whistle blows, the Bunnies should then be allowed to retire to their hutches to do what Bunnies do best (beside hop) until called into service the morning of the next game day. It's about the propagation of the Species, man!

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff232/ZagNative/Junk/Bunnies/bunnybabies2.jpg

former1dog
11-08-2007, 04:06 PM
El Voce, all due respect, I believe ZN has a valid point.

After all, the Hare's should be ruled by the Hare Stylist. :D

El Voce
11-08-2007, 08:47 PM
El Voce, all due respect, I believe ZN has a valid point.

After all, the Hare's should be ruled by the Hare Stylist. :D

Big mistake -- give somebody a title, then they start telling you what to do!:) Neither the Keeper of the Bunnies nor the Hare Stylist will make the ultimate Page 1 decision -- that decision is in the hands of the People.

I do know this for a fact: The Man wants the Bunnies off Page One. To which I give the reply: DOWN WITH THE MAN!!!

former1dog
11-08-2007, 08:50 PM
It is hard to see the fault in your reasoning. Of course, you aren't the voice of reason in these most unreasonable times for nothing! ;)

Rangerzag
11-09-2007, 04:14 AM
Bunny Bump!!!


For good measure and position on front page.



..

ZagNative
11-09-2007, 05:03 AM
Bumping off game day during regular season?

http://www.uga.edu/mass-spec/pics/monkey.gif

The Man hates romance!

Rangerzag
11-09-2007, 04:53 PM
Bunny Bump!!!


For good measure and position on front page.



..

JLGutrocks
11-11-2007, 08:46 AM
bump

GonzagaGurl08
11-11-2007, 09:07 AM
Bunny Bump for todays game. Tip off is less than 3 hours away!!!!

Proudzagmom
11-11-2007, 09:08 AM
A great big bunny bump for the first TELEVISED ZAGS game of the season!!!!!!!!!!!!

TheZagPhish
11-11-2007, 09:09 AM
BUMP!

Gonezagaga
11-11-2007, 09:22 AM
Bump around
Bump around
Bump up
Bump up
To get down

El Voce
11-11-2007, 09:58 AM
Bump

DenDiegoZag
11-11-2007, 10:22 AM
Bump Bump And Away!

USMC69
11-11-2007, 10:25 AM
Bump

I

USMC69
11-11-2007, 10:28 AM
BUMP

Are we there yet? :D
I am so ready!!!:D

TheZagPhish
11-11-2007, 10:29 AM
http://digipedia.db-destiny.net/encyc/images/antylamon.jpg

It's Bunny Daye

brasszag
11-11-2007, 10:44 AM
Cable guy has come and gone - now I can watch some Zags.

Nevtelen
11-11-2007, 10:48 AM
That deserves a BUMP!

Oregon Zag
11-11-2007, 11:08 AM
Countdown! Gotta get my game chair ready, make sure snacks are available, call all friends and tell them Not to call for the next 2 hours. Got my game shirt on. Wait... it that Zombie Nation I hear? Gotta go.

Oregon Zag
11-11-2007, 11:09 AM
Oh Yeah,


Bump.

saintzag
11-11-2007, 11:40 AM
Bump! 19 Minutes To Game Time.

zaguarxj
11-11-2007, 11:43 AM
Get revved to zombie nation before gametime bump.

Nevtelen
11-11-2007, 11:50 AM
Not long now... Big BUMP to Zombie Nation!!!!!!

Rangerzag
11-12-2007, 04:18 AM
Bump for front page position.

Rangerzag
11-12-2007, 12:19 PM
Bump for front page position.

Rangerzag
11-12-2007, 06:31 PM
Bump for front page position.

Rangerzag
11-13-2007, 04:35 AM
Game Day Bump

GonzagaGurl08
11-13-2007, 07:39 AM
Game Day Bump. Go Bunnies!!!

Akzag
11-13-2007, 08:22 AM
Early in Ak ... BUMP!

zagzealot
11-13-2007, 08:32 AM
http://www.spudstravels.com/Spud's%20Stuff/Stuff%20images/Bunnies.jpg

Idaho spud bunnies ready for duty!

El Voce
11-13-2007, 08:51 AM
Bump!!!

ZagNative
11-13-2007, 08:54 AM
http://www.spudstravels.com/Spud's%20Stuff/Stuff%20images/Bunnies.jpg

Idaho spud bunnies ready for duty!

OMG! First bust-out-laughing post of the day! Bravo zagzealot!

ZaggyStardust
11-13-2007, 11:29 AM
Almost At The Bottom Of The Page???? Shame On Us!

Big Time Bumpity Bump

GonzagaGurl08
11-13-2007, 11:35 AM
I get off the board for an hour do some homework and the bunnies have sunk. Let's keep them bumping!!!

zagzealot
11-13-2007, 12:07 PM
http://static.howstuffworks.com/gif/bugs-bunny-debut-1.jpg

zaguarxj
11-13-2007, 12:24 PM
bump

TRhyno
11-13-2007, 12:41 PM
Bump

Oregon Zag
11-13-2007, 12:44 PM
Zombie Bump!

USMC69
11-13-2007, 12:57 PM
Game day bump

zagzealot
11-13-2007, 01:51 PM
bump

ZagNative
11-13-2007, 02:12 PM
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/8710/dancingbunnies2rr5.jpg

Taught by the Master:


http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/861/ronnygetshyphyrg1.jpg

BUMP! Under two hours to game time!

Akzag
11-13-2007, 02:46 PM
75 minutes 'til tip ...

Hoppity Hop! Back To The Top!

El Voce
11-13-2007, 03:34 PM
Bump to the top!

Akzag
11-13-2007, 03:35 PM
Pre-Game's On! Bump

Rangerzag
11-14-2007, 02:47 AM
Bump for front page position.

Rubbadub
11-15-2007, 11:13 AM
bump from page 4!

Rangerzag
11-16-2007, 03:50 AM
Bump for front page position.

El Voce
11-16-2007, 03:59 PM
Hmmm... The Voice leaves for a couple days, and The Bunnies go off page 1. Wake up, People!

lothar98zag
11-16-2007, 04:03 PM
The bunnies are gettign hungry! (good thing there's a game tomorrow)


http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/9606/blacklogosmsr0.gif

ZagNative
11-16-2007, 04:23 PM
http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff232/ZagNative/Junk/Bunnies/GameDayBunny.jpg

RenoZag
11-16-2007, 06:46 PM
Hippity Hop, up to the top

kitzbuel
11-16-2007, 07:03 PM
http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff232/ZagNative/Junk/Bunnies/GameDayBunny.jpg

:agreed:

ZagNative
11-16-2007, 11:06 PM
What is it? About 17 hours to tipoff? I smell me some asketball!

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff232/ZagNative/Junk/Bunnies/aghomepagegif1ve8.gif

BUMP!

Rangerzag
11-17-2007, 05:07 AM
Bunnies For Gameday!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oregon Zag
11-17-2007, 07:04 AM
I'm on my way to Spokane for the game! Whoopee! An extra-special Bunny Bump!

El Voce
11-17-2007, 08:24 AM
I'm on my way to Spokane for the game! Whoopee! An extra-special Bunny Bump!

Have a great time at the game!!!

lawzag
11-17-2007, 09:03 AM
game day bump for the bunnies!:D

Proudzagmom
11-17-2007, 09:08 AM
bump!

Radbooks
11-17-2007, 09:22 AM
http://pics.livejournal.com/radbooks/pic/000714yy

Game Day Bump!!!


I know it says rabbit and not bunny, but dang it was so perfect othewisw!

GonzagaGurl08
11-17-2007, 09:25 AM
Bump for the women's game!!!

zagzealot
11-17-2007, 10:18 AM
Bump

TheBeast
11-17-2007, 12:05 PM
Nearly two hours without a bump. Unreal.

RenoZag
11-17-2007, 12:19 PM
Nearly two hours without a bump. Unreal.


Spiccoli -like slackers . . .


;)

ZagNative
11-17-2007, 01:17 PM
Never underestimate the power of the Bunnies!

http://curlieq.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/ihb_sticker_cutepsycho_b.jpg

BUMP! AND THEN RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!

Akzag
11-17-2007, 01:40 PM
Hippity Hop!


B
A
C
K

T
O

T
H
E

TOP !!!



[Show your support of the Bunnies and vote this thread five stars. Down with the Doubters!]

ZagNative
11-17-2007, 03:13 PM
http://home.comcast.net/~zagslug/bunnies2.htm

http://www.thepelhams.org/zags/video/zombie.html

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yiJbOCbiQSI&mode=related&search=


Bunnies are warming up with some Zombie Nation! Less than 50 minutes to game time!

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff232/ZagNative/Junk/Bunnies/bouncingbasketballbunnyye2.gif

Akzag
11-17-2007, 05:05 PM
Half-Time Bump!

Rangerzag
11-18-2007, 11:28 AM
Bump for front page honors

Rangerzag
11-19-2007, 04:21 AM
Bump for front page honors

Rangerzag
11-20-2007, 04:46 AM
Bump for front page honors

Rangerzag
11-21-2007, 03:45 PM
Bump for front page honors

lothar98zag
11-21-2007, 03:53 PM
bunnies eat turkey & rule the tops of hills!

ZaggyStardust
11-21-2007, 04:28 PM
I, for one, am ANXIOUS to BUMP

I have been very disappointed in this board today! If any of the team has read it, they will be as well. Should motivate them to prove their worth to all the doubters.

MoJoZag
11-21-2007, 07:10 PM
http://princessbex.lastminuteliving.com/becky/images/2007/06/25/rabbit.jpg


Bump!!

Rangerzag
11-22-2007, 03:35 AM
Bunnies For Gameday!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lawzag
11-22-2007, 08:13 AM
Hopping to the Hilltop.....ers on game day !! :D

Proudzagmom
11-22-2007, 08:39 AM
A Happy Holiday Gameday Bump!

JLGutrocks
11-22-2007, 08:48 AM
Bump.

Go Zags!!

RenoZag
11-22-2007, 11:09 AM
A 'pass the gravy and the mashed potatoes' bump. . .

MoJoZag
11-22-2007, 11:11 AM
Cheers to the Zags!

Bump!

Sarenyon
11-22-2007, 11:16 AM
of course this needs a

BUMP

Go Zags!!!!

wazmix
11-22-2007, 12:10 PM
Think Bunnies are not athletic??
What can YOUR furry friends do ????

(VIDEO LINK) Jumps & a Bump, Jumps & a Bump.......We like the Bunnies with a Jump & a Bump (http://cgi.fark.com/cgi/fark/youtube.pl?IDLink=3220285)

http://img68.imageshack.us/img68/5383/bunnyjumpoa5.jpg

bigjeep
11-22-2007, 12:32 PM
Be vewy vewy quiet. I'm hunting wabbits.

GO TOPS!

ZagNative
11-22-2007, 12:42 PM
http://princessbex.lastminuteliving.com/becky/images/2007/06/25/rabbit.jpg


Bump!!

Wow! Very, very nice. Mr. Zagphish clearly doesn't have a monopoly on the talent in the ZP house!

Here's hoping the Zags roast the Toppers!

BUMP!

ZagNative
11-22-2007, 03:17 PM
4 hours and 15 minutes and a big pile of turkey and mashed potatoes to game time!

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff232/ZagNative/Junk/Bunnies/basketballbugsbunny1fc5.gif

Hey! That Bunny hoopster has Ammo's number! Go Zags! BUMP!

gonza
11-22-2007, 05:46 PM
El Bumpo .....

Oregon Zag
11-22-2007, 05:47 PM
Under 2 hours till game time.

TheBeast
11-22-2007, 05:56 PM
No bump for seven minutes? Shame!

TheZagPhish
11-22-2007, 06:13 PM
Oh, WKU, we mean business tonight!
http://www.abc.net.au/triplej/review/games/img/whacked.jpg
BUMP!

USMC69
11-22-2007, 06:29 PM
GAME DAY BUMP, 1 hr to go, time to head out to the PUB to watch the game. In the words of Johnny Horton----"North to Alaska"

and I hope every one had a great turkey day.

ZagNative
11-22-2007, 06:44 PM
45 minutes to game time! Stuffed with turkey and pie. Bring on the Bunnies!

http://www.cuteaddict.com/images/2007/04/03/bunny.jpg

RenoZag
11-22-2007, 06:46 PM
Bump the Bunnies !

Deep within the RenoZag game cave, the laptop is ready and the celebratory beverages are within arm's reach. . .

Nevtelen
11-22-2007, 07:13 PM
Big ba-da-bump!

LynetteG
11-22-2007, 08:24 PM
we go to half-time bump!

ZagNative
11-23-2007, 03:49 AM
First Bump of Semifinal game day at the G.A.S! The Bunnies are going to need a big game from this guy:


http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff232/ZagNative/Zags/Pargo/2007-11-22-Jeremy-WKUGASScreenshot.jpg

Rangerzag
11-23-2007, 05:22 AM
Bunnies For Gameday!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ZagNative
11-23-2007, 08:56 AM
Bump!

El Voce
11-23-2007, 09:15 AM
The Bunnies, now more than ever!

ZagNative
11-23-2007, 11:05 AM
A-A-A-H! BUMING FOR THE THE LITTLE FELLA!

http://blueridgeblog.blogs.com/blue_ridge_blog/bunny.jpg

El Voce
11-23-2007, 01:37 PM
Bump

Rangerzag
11-23-2007, 02:09 PM
Bunnies For Gameday!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JLGutrocks
11-23-2007, 03:21 PM
360 bump for bunnies.

Go Zags!!

ZagNative
11-23-2007, 05:00 PM
The Bunnies are looking for revenge for the outcome of the last meeting of the Zags and Texas Tech:

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff232/ZagNative/NBA/Turiaf/2005-03-19RonnyTexasTech.jpg
Ronny Turiaf blocks a Texas Tech shot of Martin Zeno in the
second half, March 19, 2005, 2nd Round NCAA Tournament

BUMPING FOR VENGEANCE!

kitzbuel
11-23-2007, 06:13 PM
Leftovers bump

USMC69
11-23-2007, 07:15 PM
almost time BUMP

zaguarxj
11-23-2007, 07:23 PM
Radio bump.

ZagNative
11-23-2007, 07:39 PM
Yup, got the Philco all tuned in, sitting at the kitchen table with my coloring book, listening to this guy until the Zags come on:

http://www.sanctuaryclassics.com/product/images/CDAJA5595.jpg

Life is good! Bumping the Bunnies for love of God, country, and the Zags!

Oh, Rochester!!!!

kitzbuel
11-23-2007, 09:25 PM
13 pt down bump :(

ZaggyStardust
11-29-2007, 08:11 AM
It's Game Day and I had to go to PAGE FIVE to find the Bunnies! Bummer Bump!!!!!

TheZagPhish
11-29-2007, 08:15 AM
BUMP!
http://blog.wired.com/photos/uncategorized/pbf040admoon_bunny.jpg

JLGutrocks
11-29-2007, 08:27 AM
back to the top!!

Go Zags!

El Voce
11-29-2007, 08:36 AM
It's Game Day and I had to go to PAGE FIVE to find the Bunnies! Bummer Bump!!!!!

Stardust -- It was decided by others (not me!) that The Bunnies should be allowed to languish on the back pages between games. To me, it seems an insult to The Bunnies that they were on Page Five.

RenoZag
11-29-2007, 10:01 AM
Game Day Bump from the Silver State

zagzealot
11-29-2007, 10:36 AM
Don't mess with the bunny

http://kimberly.lzrd.com/vorpal.jpg

Akzag
11-29-2007, 10:54 AM
Bunny Bump!

GonzagaGurl08
11-29-2007, 10:56 AM
Go get 'em guys. The power of the bunnies is behind you.

http://images.gfxartist.com/images/ArtworkItem/full/80006.jpg

lothar98zag
11-29-2007, 12:36 PM
bump* THE BUNNIES WILL NEVER DIE!!!!! *bump

ZagNative
11-29-2007, 01:11 PM
WOW! Zagzealot and GonzagaGurl08! The Bunnies and I genuflect in the presence of true greatness, humbled by your brilliance in ferreting out the perfect graphics to signify Bunny invincibility.

What can I say but BUMP!

Reborn
11-29-2007, 01:26 PM
FREE THE BUNNIES

The Zag Bunnies should not be caged in and NOT let out between games. I have not posted on the bunny site since the first game because of the laziness of whoever is running this thread. If we're gonna do the bunny thing, why not do it the best way we can. We expect that of our team. We expect that of our Kennel Club. Why not have similiar expectations for posting. The bunnies thread, because of it's wonderful tradition, I believe is a great part of Zag Lore. I have loved this thread, and have always looked forward to posting on it because it's a good way to get primed for the game. The way it's being done right now is DEAD imo. It's lifeless....and perhaps the cause behind the lack of energy the Zags have had. The bunnies should not be housed inside threads from previous, old games. Each game is a new life, and a life unto itself. When it's over we get ready for the next one. The bunnies should be treated the same way...Start a new, fresh thread for every game.

Let's try harder to do this the BEST WAY WE CAN....GO ZAGS

I'M BUMPING for to create energy for the Zags tonight. They will need our support. Get's get the fire lit tonight guys.

lothar98zag
11-29-2007, 01:28 PM
bump - anyone can post on this thread whenever they want & as much as they want - bump

ZagNative
11-29-2007, 01:41 PM
Trouble in the Bunny hutch? Reborn posting essays on the Bunny thread? Complaining about the management of the Bunny thread? So sad.

http://sadoldgoth.blogspot.com/bunny.jpg

Bumping anyway.

former1dog
11-29-2007, 02:04 PM
Trouble in the Bunny hutch? Reborn posting essays on the Bunny thread? Complaining about the management of the Bunny thread? So sad.
Bumping anyway.

Sign of the apocalypse?

Nah! :D

GO ZAGS!

I'm bumping, but not really, this thread is already at the top of the forum.

lothar98zag
11-29-2007, 02:19 PM
bump - less than 2 hours untill tipoff/espnu sucks - bump

USMC69
11-29-2007, 02:36 PM
game day bump. off to watch the game. ESPNU sucks.

Reborn
11-29-2007, 02:37 PM
Bumping for Micah to drain 3's tonight, and score 20

I hate ESPN for putting a game like this on U. Thats bs man. This is mono on mono, man. East side vs West side...Jesuit against Jesuit....how much better can you get? OOOopps I forgot.. We're Mid-Major's, and the so called Major Producers of False Hope (the major universities and all power coporations who back that BS) don't want to give us air time any more. We once inspired a nation....and they got jealous. Come to think of it, I never hear the pure poetic words...Gonzaga...on ESPN any more. You used to hear about us on every broadcast....

Reborn
11-29-2007, 02:48 PM
Bumpin for the whole team, and that order is restored in Zagdom.

I'm out of here.....heading to Jackson's in the snow.

Akzag
11-29-2007, 03:04 PM
Hoppity Hop !!!


B
A
C
K

T
O

T
H
E

TOP !!!


1 Hour-'Til-Tip- Bump

zagzealot
11-29-2007, 03:21 PM
http://library.thinkquest.org/04apr/00328/bouncing_basketball_bunny.gif

Last bump for the Zealot. Leavin work early for a couch cushion with my name on it, a piece of pizza, a cold one and massive 52 inches of GU ball. Life is good.

GO ZAGS!!!

GonzagaGurl08
11-29-2007, 03:22 PM
WOW! Zagzealot and GonzagaGurl08! The Bunnies and I genuflect in the presence of true greatness, humbled by your brilliance in ferreting out the perfect graphics to signify Bunny invincibility.

What can I say but BUMP!

I just google imaged "killer bunny", and that came up. There are a lot of pictures on the web.

RenoZag
11-29-2007, 03:48 PM
get hoppin to the toppin

Oregon Zag
11-29-2007, 03:50 PM
Bump, Bump. 9 minutes to gametime...

TheZagPhish
11-29-2007, 04:01 PM
And we're off

BUMP!

lothar98zag
11-29-2007, 04:10 PM
1st media TO - bump!

El Voce
11-30-2007, 08:30 AM
OK, People! Just a bit over 24 hours til game time. Let's keep The Bunnies on Page One as we savor our big win on the road.

El Voce
11-30-2007, 08:41 AM
http://library.thinkquest.org/04apr/00328/bouncing_basketball_bunny.gif

Last bump for the Zealot. Leavin work early for a couch cushion with my name on it, a piece of pizza, a cold one and massive 52 inches of GU ball. Life is good.

GO ZAGS!!!

:lmao: :lmao: Not to mention a Little Zealot proudly showing off his new shiner!

zagzealot
11-30-2007, 10:11 AM
:lmao: :lmao: Not to mention a Little Zealot proudly showing off his new shiner!


Uh, ya, that a game day bonus wasn't it EV! Talk about game day Bump! The color is coming in quite nicely today! ;)

El Voce
11-30-2007, 01:06 PM
Back to Page One bump. Get with the program, People!

RenoZag
11-30-2007, 02:29 PM
So, El Voce, how does it feel to be a quotable celebrity ?

El Voce
11-30-2007, 03:53 PM
So, El Voce, how does it feel to be a quotable celebrity ?

Reno -- I will always remember the little people who were there for me on the way up!

RenoZag
11-30-2007, 04:29 PM
Reno -- I will always remember the little people who were there for me on the way up!


Isn't that what Judy Garland said after making the "Wizard of Oz" ?

lothar98zag
11-30-2007, 04:33 PM
bunnies eat huskies!

zagzealot
11-30-2007, 08:28 PM
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/f/f8/Bunker_Hill_Bunny_title_card.jpg/200px-

Bump for Boston!

ZagNative
12-01-2007, 01:41 AM
zagsealot scores for the Bunnies again! Very, very nice! First bump of game day!

RenoZag
12-01-2007, 06:50 AM
http://www.simplesignshop.com/images/150/yellow_bump_sign.jpg

Radbooks
12-01-2007, 08:03 AM
I gotta go with the high five bunnies again! :) Go Zags!!

http://pics.livejournal.com/radbooks/pic/0006y0dd

Reborn
12-01-2007, 09:21 AM
Bump, bump, bumpity bump!!!!

Go Zags!!! ONE MORE SWEET VICTORY BACK EAST.

JLGutrocks
12-01-2007, 09:53 AM
Bump with 1 1/2 hours to go.

Go Zags!

Reborn
12-01-2007, 09:59 AM
Here's to keeping the Bunnies on top....

Bump to the top. Go Zags. Stompin and yeah bumping the huskies in their back yard.

USMC69
12-01-2007, 10:34 AM
game day BUMP.

GO ZAGS!!!!!!

Nevtelen
12-01-2007, 10:37 AM
Ba-bump!

spkngrl
12-01-2007, 10:41 AM
bu bump bu bump
:)

Akzag
12-01-2007, 10:42 AM
Bunnies make me wanna ...


BUMP!BUMP!

Pure
12-01-2007, 11:05 AM
bumpity bump bump

Akzag
12-01-2007, 11:19 AM
Ten Minutes ... Bump!

zagzealot
12-03-2007, 09:30 AM
Needed a Monday bunny bump. Back to page one for the bunnies.


http://images.quizilla.com/M/MsWednesday/1068334042_nniesallme.jpg

SWZag
12-03-2007, 04:19 PM
Had to bump'em!! They got off the first page, a disgrace!! Back up on top we go!!! Two day countdown is on!!!

SWZag

ZagNative
12-03-2007, 04:23 PM
Said it before, say it again: "See 'ya on game day, Bunnies!"

lothar98zag
12-03-2007, 04:50 PM
bump - anytime I want - bump

former1dog
12-03-2007, 07:13 PM
NOW, less than 48 hours until game time BUMP!

lothar98zag
12-04-2007, 08:34 AM
BUMP! - GU students camping out for the game - BUMP!

zagzealot
12-04-2007, 09:37 AM
http://www.lamp-post.co.uk/prodimages/trixie/6/62683.jpg

Bunny has his place in line!

lothar98zag
12-04-2007, 09:44 AM
http://www.lamp-post.co.uk/prodimages/trixie/6/62683.jpg

Bunny has his place in line!
:allhail:

El Voce
12-04-2007, 10:25 AM
bump - anytime I want - bump

Take that, ZagNative! And this: BUMP!!!

lawzag
12-04-2007, 10:28 AM
make sure that tent is waterproof Lothar!
I wouldn't want the bunny to get wet :)

ZagNative
12-04-2007, 10:39 AM
Take that, ZagNative! And this: BUMP!!!
http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/5760/badbunnyongamedayjl8.jpg

lothar98zag
12-04-2007, 11:06 AM
make sure that tent is waterproof Lothar!
I wouldn't want the bunny to get wet :)
The bunnies' fur is a special waterproof version, so no worries there!

El Voce
12-04-2007, 03:37 PM
Back to the top for The Bunnies!!!!!

Ziggy
12-04-2007, 03:46 PM
Bumpity, bumpity, bump!(Bump-Bump)

LynetteG
12-04-2007, 07:36 PM
bump back to the first page!!!!!!! Yikes, found this thread on page 2! oh the horror!

juliezag
12-04-2007, 10:08 PM
21 hours!!!

ZagNative
12-04-2007, 11:45 PM
First legitimate BUMP ON GAME DAY! Hoping for good weather for those traveling to the game! If not, may you be the fastest one down the hill!

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff232/ZagNative/Junk/Bunnies/argbunnyslopesnowboardsvs0.gif

Zagnailler
12-05-2007, 06:38 AM
212

kitzbuel
12-05-2007, 07:45 AM
Half way down the page bump.

JLGutrocks
12-05-2007, 08:10 AM
Back to the top.

Go Zags!!

El Voce
12-05-2007, 09:08 AM
Go Zags! Ten hours til game time!

lothar98zag
12-05-2007, 10:06 AM
Down w/ Coogs! Up w/ Zags!






bump

lothar98zag
12-05-2007, 10:07 AM
http://home.comcast.net/~zagslug/bunnies2.htm

http://www.thepelhams.org/zags/video/zombie.html

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yiJbOCbiQSI&mode=related&search=

bump - btw, don't forget to click these links and crank the volume - bump

cjm720
12-05-2007, 10:41 AM
bump bump

kitzbuel
12-05-2007, 11:26 AM
Hoppity hop, back to the top.

former1dog
12-05-2007, 11:31 AM
http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/5194/evil20bunnykj8.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

GonzagaGurl08
12-05-2007, 11:33 AM
Roughly 7 hours 30 minutes until tipoff. Keep bumping the bunnies!!!

lawzag
12-05-2007, 11:48 AM
Bunny bump for all the GU college boys:

zagzealot
12-05-2007, 12:00 PM
http://members.cox.net/smbump/OU/WhupAss.jpg