PDA

View Full Version : Are we Top 10 as of Tuesday?



MDABE80
04-01-2018, 12:13 PM
One shining moment is just around the corner. Then comes the "Way too early" rankings which we live with till the departures are known. We return 4 starters from a Swt 16 team. We lose J3 and Silas. . Are we preseason top 10 bound??

Marcus
04-01-2018, 12:37 PM
As long as the big three, Perkins, Tillie & Rui, stick around yes. I’d even go so far as to say top 5 if we can sign the right transfer or recruit.

Ezag
04-01-2018, 01:22 PM
No

Coach Crazy
04-01-2018, 01:46 PM
One shining moment is just around the corner. Then comes the "Way too early" rankings which we live with till the departures are known. We return 4 starters from a Swt 16 team. We lose J3 and Silas. . Are we preseason top 10 bound??

Do I think we will get ranked Top 10 if Rui, Killian, and Josh return? Yeah. The depth is back and there is enough returning talent that I don't see how writers and press personnel won't place this team in the pre-season Top 10.

JAGzag
04-01-2018, 03:49 PM
One shining moment is just around the corner. Then comes the "Way too early" rankings which we live with till the departures are known. We return 4 starters from a Swt 16 team. We lose J3 and Silas. . Are we preseason top 10 bound??

Don't we lose two starters?

OntZags
04-01-2018, 05:58 PM
Don't we lose two starters?

Sure but we have a ready made replacement for JW3 in Clarke. And Melson can be replaced/upgraded with Norvell and Rui sliding to the 3. And the staff is clearly on the hunt for a transfer/recruit or 2.

If they all come back, no doubt this is a top 10 team and will be perceived as such by the media at large.

JPtheBeasta
04-01-2018, 06:40 PM
Follow up question: Will coaches dare to pick SMC to win the conference next year?

Malastein
04-01-2018, 06:47 PM
I’d be shocked if we weren’t!

Radbooks
04-01-2018, 07:05 PM
#6 in the Sporting News way too early Top 25 (http://www.sportingnews.com/ncaa-basketball/news/college-basketball-top-25-rankings-2018-2019-kentucky-duke-kansas-villanova-nba-draft/699qbsghlgh01sfheywp060ox?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter)


6. Gonzaga Bulldogs

Why they’re here: Because we’ve learned never to doubt Mark Few’s ability to construct a dynamic roster, mostly. That, and the expected return of dynamic players Zach Norvell (12.7 points per game), Josh Perkins (12.3), Killian Tillie (12.9) and Rui Hachimura (11.6), though Hachimura could test the pro waters.

Brandon Clarke, a transfer who averaged 17.3 points for San Jose State as a sophomore, will be eligible after sitting out this season, and he’ll be ready to make a big impact.

MDABE80
04-01-2018, 07:19 PM
So SOON! Rad! Good find!

dhozagfan08
04-01-2018, 07:35 PM
Follow up question: Will coaches dare to pick SMC to win the conference next year?

There is absolutely no way with Landale leaving.

Bogozags
04-02-2018, 02:30 AM
There is absolutely no way with Landale leaving.

Word on the street is Landale isn’t leaving! He is going to forgo a pro career altogether and just continue playing for SMC...he was given a Grant Gibbs exemption...

GoZags
04-02-2018, 04:34 AM
...he was given a Grant Gibbs exemption...

Speaking of which ... I'm expecting a breakout year from Grant Gibbs next season.

GeorgiaZagFan
04-02-2018, 07:54 AM
Follow up question: Will coaches dare to pick SMC to win the conference next year?

We can hope!!! I know the players shouldn't really need outside motivation, but it doesn't hurt! :drool:

TravelinZag
04-02-2018, 08:12 AM
No.

jazzdelmar
04-02-2018, 08:34 AM
Lots of caveats in that #6 pick.

JPtheBeasta
04-02-2018, 08:38 AM
We can hope!!! I know the players shouldn't really need outside motivation, but it doesn't hurt! :drool:

I think they should do it every year :)

thespywhozaggedme
04-02-2018, 08:42 AM
If everyone that is eligible to return does return and then getting Brandon off with red shirt, then yes, we are definitely a preseason top 10.

sittingon50
04-02-2018, 09:52 AM
Speaking of which ... I'm expecting a breakout year from Grant Gibbs next season.

Wish you guys would give my guy GG a break!! Loved that kid.

:lmao:

Radbooks
04-02-2018, 10:11 AM
Here is the too early preseason poll from The Athletic. (https://theathletic.com/296549/2018/04/02/way-too-early-2018-19-preseason-top-25/)

It also has the Zags at #6


6. Gonzaga

Confirmed Departures: Johnathan Williams, Silas Melson
Projected Departures: None
Projected Returnees: Rui Hachimura, Killian Tillie, Josh Perkins, Zach Norvell, Corey Kispert, Joel Ayayi, Jacob Larsen, Jeremy Jones, Jesse Wade
Incoming Transfers: Brandon Clarke (San Jose State)
Incoming Recruits: Filip Petrusev (No. 67), Greg Foster Jr. (No. 273)
Projected Open Scholarships: 1

Gonzaga is one of the safest bets in America every year. And with a roster that finished in the top 10 in KenPom in 2018 and doesn't lose a crazy amount of talent, there's plenty of reason to think that the Bulldogs will be hunting for another Final Four in 2019. Hachimura really came on late in the season as a go-to scorer and should be even better in Year 3 as he adjusts to American life. Additionally, Tillie is one of the most versatile big men in the country, Perkins and Norvell are volcanic scoring threats in the backcourt, and Kispert played a ton as a freshman. There are two wild cards to watch here, though. Clarke was a monster at San Jose State, averaging 17.3 points and 8.7 rebounds while playing All-MWC-level defense. He was terrific in practice for the Zags this past year, too. Additionally, Ayayi will a high-upside redshirt freshman, who could provide some desperately needed stability at the backup point guard spot and some defensive versatility because of his long arms.

Gonzdb8
04-02-2018, 10:27 AM
No.

If everyone other than Silas and J3 return you still don't think we're a top 10 team? Interesting take. Is it because we're just not top 10 good or because there are 10 other returning teams that are better?

Zags_Fanatic
04-02-2018, 04:14 PM
Sam Vecenie from The Athletic put out his early Top 25 for next year with the Zags coming it at #6. We should be seeing at least 10 of these lists coming up in the next couple of days and I think most will have GU in the 6-10 range. Amazing how far this program has come to command that level of respect.

https://theathletic.com/296549/2018/04/02/way-too-early-2018-19-preseason-top-25/


6. Gonzaga
Confirmed Departures: Johnathan Williams, Silas Melson
Projected Departures: None
Projected Returnees: Rui Hachimura, Killian Tillie, Josh Perkins, Zach Norvell, Corey Kispert, Joel Ayayi, Jacob Larsen, Jeremy Jones, Jesse Wade
Incoming Transfers: Brandon Clarke (San Jose State)
Incoming Recruits: Filip Petrusev (No. 67), Greg Foster Jr. (No. 273)
Projected Open Scholarships: 1
Gonzaga is one of the safest bets in America every year. And with a roster that finished in the top 10 in KenPom in 2018 and doesn't lose a crazy amount of talent, there's plenty of reason to think that the Bulldogs will be hunting for another Final Four in 2019. Hachimura really came on late in the season as a go-to scorer and should be even better in Year 3 as he adjusts to American life. Additionally, Tillie is one of the most versatile big men in the country, Perkins and Norvell are volcanic scoring threats in the backcourt, and Kispert played a ton as a freshman. There are two wild cards to watch here, though. Clarke was a monster at San Jose State, averaging 17.3 points and 8.7 rebounds while playing All-MWC-level defense. He was terrific in practice for the Zags this past year, too. Additionally, Ayayi will a high-upside redshirt freshman, who could provide some desperately needed stability at the backup point guard spot and some defensive versatility because of his long arms.

Zags_Fanatic
04-02-2018, 04:51 PM
The Sporting News also running with #6: http://www.sportingnews.com/ncaa-basketball/news/college-basketball-top-25-rankings-2018-2019-kentucky-duke-kansas-villanova-nba-draft/699qbsghlgh01sfheywp060ox


6. Gonzaga Bulldogs
Because we’ve learned never to doubt Mark Few’s ability to construct a dynamic roster, mostly. That, and the expected return of dynamic players Zach Norvell (12.7 points per game), Josh Perkins (12.3), Killian Tillie (12.9) and Rui Hachimura (11.6), though Hachimura could test the pro waters.

Brandon Clarke, a transfer who averaged 17.3 points for San Jose State as a sophomore, will be eligible after sitting out this season, and he’ll be ready to make a big impact.

Radbooks
04-02-2018, 06:35 PM
You realize there is already a whole thread with this info, right?

http://guboards.spokesmanreview.com/showthread.php?62988-Are-we-Top-10-as-of-Tuesday

Zags11
04-02-2018, 06:42 PM
If everyone returns we are a top 8 team and I'd expect a deep run again.

Zagdawg
04-02-2018, 07:51 PM
OddsShark

Verified account

@OddsShark
Follow Follow @OddsShark
More
Opening odds to win the 2018-19 NCAA Men's Basketball Championship (Sportsbook):

Duke +600
Villanova +800
Kansas +1000
UK +1000
UNC +1500
Gonzaga +1800
MSU +1800
UVA +1800
Michigan +2000
Oregon +2500
Auburn +3500
UCLA +3500
WVU +3500
Florida +5000
Purdue +5000
Tennessee +5000

JPtheBeasta
04-02-2018, 08:03 PM
You realize there is already a whole thread with this info, right?

http://guboards.spokesmanreview.com/showthread.php?62988-Are-we-Top-10-as-of-Tuesday

I better start a third thread to make sure this gets noticed.

WallaWallaZag
04-02-2018, 08:13 PM
ESPN has the zags at #6 as well...seems the six spot is almost an overall consensus in the media...

6. Gonzaga Bulldogs

Mark Few's team didn't have Killian Tillie (hip injury) when it lost to Florida State in the Sweet 16. The big man who connected on 48 percent of his 3-point attempts this season should come back for another year to impress NBA scouts. He's not the only intriguing pro prospect on the roster. Rui Hachimura, the 6-foot-8 talent, averaged 11.6 PPG this season, while Zach Norvell Jr. averaged 12.7 PPG and made 37 percent of his 3-pointers. This group will also get another year from savvy point guard Josh Perkins (5.3 APG). Brandon Clarke, a 6-8 transfer eligible next season, averaged 17.5 PPG at San Jose State during the 2016-17 season.

WallaWallaZag
04-02-2018, 08:15 PM
ESPN's Insider "Team Preview" also appears to be currently unlocked, so I'll paste here as well...

Faces will change, but Gonzaga should continue to roll next season -- John Gasaway ESPN Insider

Our recruit and return series continues with a look at the Gonzaga Bulldogs, who lost in the Sweet 16 to Florida State. Here’s a look at what 2018-19 could hold for Mark Few and the Bulldogs:

Possible 2018-19 starting five:

G: Josh Perkins

G: Zach Norvell

G: Corey Kispert

F: Rui Hachimura

F: Killian Tillie

Who is lost: Johnathan Williams recorded a four-year career spanning two seasons each at Missouri and Gonzaga, and, rather incredibly, started every game his teams played over that span except one. Portland native Silas Melson became a Bulldogs starter as a senior and averaged 18.5 points per game against Portland and 7.9 against the rest of the WCC.
Filip Petrusev, a 6-foot-11 center, is ranked No. 52 in the ESPN 100. Brian Fluharty/USA Today Sports

Who is added: After sitting out last season, San Jose State transfer Brandon Clarke will be eligible. Clarke is a 6-foot-8 post player who’s a bit of a throwback. In two full seasons as a Spartan, he attempted just nine 3-pointers. Yet he was a highly efficient scorer nonetheless, one who connected on 58 percent of his 2s as a sophomore and did so at a high volume. In addition, Few has signed two freshmen: Filip Petrusev, a 6-foot-11 center who is ranked No. 52 in the ESPN 100, and Greg Foster Jr., a 6-foot-6 shooting guard.

What it means for next season: If you’ve seen Gonzaga play this season, you’ve already caught glimpses of what we think we’ll see in 2018-19. There have been a small number of possessions where Williams and Melson have both sat, and the Bulldogs still appear more or less as mighty as ever on those occasions. Assuming Few can hang on to every non-senior from 2017-18, next season has the clear potential to be still another national championship-contending year for the Bulldogs. Start with Tillie, who in the span of just two seasons has blown up into something akin to a lower-shot-volume Jock Landale, who’s additionally a deadly 3-point shooter. Zach Norvell and Corey Kispert took turns starting alongside Melson this season, meaning Few had to choose between the freshman who makes 64 percent of his 2s (Norvell) or the one who shoots “just” 62 percent (Kispert). Perkins is ideally situated to be next season’s rock-solid fifth-year senior point guard blending all this talent together. And Hachimura might just beat all of the above for 2019 WCC player of the year honors.

Trending: Neutral. If you’re at the top of the college basketball mountain, a neutral trend is good news. It means you’re staying where you want to be.

kitzbuel
04-02-2018, 09:10 PM
ESPN's Insider "Team Preview" also appears to be currently unlocked, so I'll paste here as well...

Faces will change, but Gonzaga should continue to roll next season -- John Gasaway ESPN Insider

Our recruit and return series continues with a look at the Gonzaga Bulldogs, who lost in the Sweet 16 to Florida State. Here’s a look at what 2018-19 could hold for Mark Few and the Bulldogs:

Possible 2018-19 starting five:

G: Josh Perkins

G: Zach Norvell

G: Corey Kispert

F: Rui Hachimura

F: Killian Tillie

Who is lost: Johnathan Williams recorded a four-year career spanning two seasons each at Missouri and Gonzaga, and, rather incredibly, started every game his teams played over that span except one. Portland native Silas Melson became a Bulldogs starter as a senior and averaged 18.5 points per game against Portland and 7.9 against the rest of the WCC.
Filip Petrusev, a 6-foot-11 center, is ranked No. 52 in the ESPN 100. Brian Fluharty/USA Today Sports

Who is added: After sitting out last season, San Jose State transfer Brandon Clarke will be eligible. Clarke is a 6-foot-8 post player who’s a bit of a throwback. In two full seasons as a Spartan, he attempted just nine 3-pointers. Yet he was a highly efficient scorer nonetheless, one who connected on 58 percent of his 2s as a sophomore and did so at a high volume. In addition, Few has signed two freshmen: Filip Petrusev, a 6-foot-11 center who is ranked No. 52 in the ESPN 100, and Greg Foster Jr., a 6-foot-6 shooting guard.

What it means for next season: If you’ve seen Gonzaga play this season, you’ve already caught glimpses of what we think we’ll see in 2018-19. There have been a small number of possessions where Williams and Melson have both sat, and the Bulldogs still appear more or less as mighty as ever on those occasions. Assuming Few can hang on to every non-senior from 2017-18, next season has the clear potential to be still another national championship-contending year for the Bulldogs. Start with Tillie, who in the span of just two seasons has blown up into something akin to a lower-shot-volume Jock Landale, who’s additionally a deadly 3-point shooter. Zach Norvell and Corey Kispert took turns starting alongside Melson this season, meaning Few had to choose between the freshman who makes 64 percent of his 2s (Norvell) or the one who shoots “just” 62 percent (Kispert). Perkins is ideally situated to be next season’s rock-solid fifth-year senior point guard blending all this talent together. And Hachimura might just beat all of the above for 2019 WCC player of the year honors.

Trending: Neutral. If you’re at the top of the college basketball mountain, a neutral trend is good news. It means you’re staying where you want to be.
It will be interesting to see where Larsen fits in there.

Goshzagit
04-02-2018, 09:25 PM
It will be interesting to see where Larsen fits in there.

The kid has got to get 100% healthy.

He was gaining more and more confidence, playing time, and impact prior to tweaking his knee vs Huskies.

The knee ain't right. For his sake, I'm hoping he's being honest with the Coaches and Training Staff as well. He came up limping a handful of times this season, and every time he was approached, he said he was fine. I sincerely hope this is the case and doesn't linger for him.

I also think his frame could add 20lbs of muscle without losing his mobility. He is the type of player where speed and quickness aren't all that necessary, like it is for a Tillie.

I'd like to see Travis put some serious muscle building into Larsen this off-season as well.

MDABE80
04-02-2018, 09:39 PM
I agree. He's got the basics but that knee needs something. . It's never going to work for Jacob until the knee is healthy.

cggonzaga
04-02-2018, 10:01 PM
It will be interesting to see where Larsen fits in there.

I think it depends on one thing...where Rui plays next year. I personally think he’ll play the 4 in which case I don’t see Larsen making the 4 man cut of Rui, Tillie, Clarke and Petrusev. However, if Rui plays the 3, Larsen could carve out a role as 4th big.

ZagNative
04-02-2018, 10:18 PM
Jon Rothstein: https://frshoopz.com/cbb/rothstein-way-too-early-cbb-top-25-for-2018-19/


5. Gonzaga

Projected Starting Five:

PG: Josh Perkins
SG: Zach Norvell
SF: Rui Hachimura
PF: Brandon Clarke
C: Killian Tillie

Projected Bench: Jacob Larsen, Corey Kispert, Jeremy Jones, Jesse Wade, Filip Petrusev, Greg Foster Jr.

Key Losses: Silas Melson, Johnathan Williams

Key Newcomers: Brandon Clarke, Filip Petrusev

ZagNative
04-02-2018, 10:22 PM
Gary Parrish, CBS Sports: (https://www.cbssports.com/college-basketball/news/2018-19-college-basketball-rankings-way-too-early-projection-has-kansas-duke-at-top/)

7. GONZAGA

Notable players definitely gone: Johnathan Williams III, Silas Melson

Others expected to leave: None

Notable players expected to return: Killian Tillie, Zach Norvell, Josh Perkins, Rui Hachimura, Corey Kispert, Jacob Larsen, Jeremy Jones, Jesse Wade

Expected additions: Joel Ayayi, Brandon Clark, Filip Petrusev, Greg Foster

Why the Bulldogs are ranked here: Gonzaga has finished in the top 25 at KenPom each of the past seven years ó and in the top 10 in three of the past four. So the Zags are an undeniable benefit-of-the-doubt team. Sure, they lost their leading scorer in Johnathan Williams III. But they'll still be a top-10 team and WCC power as long as Killian Tillie remains in school.

MDABE80
04-02-2018, 10:33 PM
MIA. Arizona

ZagNative
04-02-2018, 10:41 PM
MIA. ArizonaWow. What do you suppose that's about?

MDABE80
04-02-2018, 11:12 PM
Dunno ZN.
Probably means the investigation isn't over and the Pollsters
Don't have confidence .

WallaWallaZag
04-02-2018, 11:56 PM
Dunno ZN.
Probably means the investigation isn't over and the Pollsters
Don't have confidence .

kinda tough to have confidence in a team which will probably lose all 5 starters...with zero incoming recruits

thespywhozaggedme
04-03-2018, 05:23 AM
Wow. What do you suppose that's about?

Seriously? Have you seen their current roster for next season? It wouldn't win the MEAC

jazzdelmar
04-03-2018, 05:55 AM
Jon Rothstein: https://frshoopz.com/cbb/rothstein-way-too-early-cbb-top-25-for-2018-19/

That is one thin bench......CK and pray for rain.

GoZags
04-03-2018, 06:04 AM
Seriously? Have you seen their current roster for next season? It wouldn't win the MEAC

I wouldn’t sell them short. I think they finish Top 3 or 4 in the PAC next year. Look for Kevin Ollie on their bench in Romar’s old spot (Assoc HC). Also look for another VERY recognizable name as an Assistant Coach. Both of those new guys will bring some talented players (eligible) with them if what I’m hearing is true.

Nothing is in the bag until it’s in the bag but rumors of the Wildcat’s demise could be premature.

thespywhozaggedme
04-03-2018, 06:16 AM
I wouldn’t sell them short. I think they finish Top 3 or 4 in the PAC next year. Look for Kevin Ollie on their bench in Romar’s old spot (Assoc HC). Also look for another VERY recognizable name as an Assistant Coach. Both of those new guys will bring some talented players (eligible) with them if what I’m hearing is true.

Nothing is in the bag until it’s in the bag but rumors of the Wildcat’s demise could be premature.

That maybe true but # 3 or 4 in the PAC is NIT bound. They are seriously bereft of talent and I don't think many recruits would want to be associated with them right now.

kitzbuel
04-03-2018, 08:59 AM
Finish out at 10 in the USA Today Coaches Poll

http://sportspolls.usatoday.com/ncaa/basketball-men/polls/coaches-poll/

23dpg
04-03-2018, 10:52 AM
Finish out at 10 in the USA Today Coaches Poll

http://sportspolls.usatoday.com/ncaa/basketball-men/polls/coaches-poll/

Edit time. Misread.

Tenth is fair

FuManShoes
04-03-2018, 01:56 PM
Sports Illustrated has GU at #8

https://www.si.com/college-basketball/2018/04/03/ncaa-basketball-preseason-rankings-top-25-kansas-duke


8. GONZAGA
The best-case scenario for Gonzaga this offseason is that all of its underclassmen, including Rui Hachimura and Killian Tillie, who are probably the teamís best NBA prospects at the moment, return. If that happens, the Bulldogs should be a title contender even after losing starters Johnathan Williams and Silas Melson. Freshman Zach Norvell looked like a budding star in the NCAA tournament, point guard Josh Perkins will be heading into his senior season and Hachimura and Tillie would be an excellent and efficient big man duo. Incoming four-star center Filip Petrusev will provide depth down low.

thespywhozaggedme
04-03-2018, 03:32 PM
That is one thin bench......CK and pray for rain.

You think so? I actually think Larsen, Kispert, Petrusev, Ayayi, Wade and JJ is a pretty decent bench. Few always shortens it for whatever reason a few months into the season anyway, so it's a moot point.

jazzdelmar
04-03-2018, 04:33 PM
You think so? I actually think Larsen, Kispert, Petrusev, Ayayi, Wade and JJ is a pretty decent bench. Few always shortens it for whatever reason a few months into the season anyway, so it's a moot point.

How do you see Wade and JJ as top 20 team contributors? Absolutely no evidence of that. Joel and Petrusev are unknown and Larsen and CK regressed, one faster than the other. Not exactly any Havliceks on the bench.

DixieZag
04-03-2018, 04:47 PM
It's been a long time since we returned everyone with eligibility that we thought "should return" - always been at least one that we thought would be better served by staying. I'll be thrilled if one of two, Tillie and/or Rui return, because of that tendency.

Jazz, I see your point about Kispert, but I also feel like Kispert is the type that makes the biggest steps in frosh to soph year, the mid-sized guy, coming from smaller school. I have very high hopes for him.

MontanaCoyote
04-03-2018, 06:18 PM
Sports Illustrated has GU at #8

https://www.si.com/college-basketball/2018/04/03/ncaa-basketball-preseason-rankings-top-25-kansas-duke

No mention of Brandon Clark. Bump to 6 or 7.

thespywhozaggedme
04-03-2018, 06:54 PM
How do you see Wade and JJ as top 20 team contributors? Absolutely no evidence of that. Joel and Petrusev are unknown and Larsen and CK regressed, one faster than the other. Not exactly any Havliceks on the bench.

Larsen and CK regressed? They were both freshmen and by most accounts one re-injured his knee. How does a freshman "regress"? Yes, Petrusev is an unknown, but he's a top 60 recruit, other schools fans list their incoming freshmen as key pieces, why are we not allowed to, especially when every preseason ranking for next season has mentioned him as an early contributor? JJ gave us spot minutes and was serviceable, Wade and Ayayi, I'll give you, but you appear to have ignored my point about Few not going deep anyway. Your expectations are too unrealistic. CK, Larsen, JJ and Petrusev is a decent enough bench.

maynard g krebs
04-03-2018, 07:10 PM
Petrusev played well last weekend v a lot of the best players in the country. I'm confident his fr year will be somewhere between Tillie's and Collins', assuming he's healthy.

IMO Kispert's regression, if you want to call it that, was 100% injury caused. Looked to be getting back at the end of the year; just needs to get better at staying in front of drivers defensively.

cggonzaga
04-03-2018, 07:20 PM
Petrusev played well last weekend v a lot of the best players in the country. I'm confident his fr year will be somewhere between Tillie's and Collins', assuming he's healthy.

IMO Kispert's regression, if you want to call it that, was 100% injury caused. Looked to be getting back at the end of the year; just needs to get better at staying in front of drivers defensively.

Injury for awhile and then I think he lost some of his confidence. He’ll be a stud.

MDABE80
04-03-2018, 07:24 PM
Both key and Jacob faded due to injury. Both will get back on their horses when healthy . Flip and Clarke should provide major help . Clarke for sure. He's known. Filipino should too. Best face on all this. A 3rd guard should help a lot. If Few can harness all this talent, we should be Ff bound. Talent everywhere. Hope Donnys in home
Is a success. Williams would be great to have if he fits.