PDA

View Full Version : TBT - A Few Good Men --Vote Here



Zagdawg
05-10-2017, 07:34 AM
The Zags want to play in The Basketball Tournament again -- now we just need to get them some votes!!!! Deadline is June 1st!!!

We need to be in the top 9 teams in votes in the West to get into the tournament -- the 9th team currently has qty 366 votes and the top team in the West has qty 606 votes. We need to get the votes coming so the team is qualified to play in the tournament.

Dickau --Pargo and Stepp organizing the team.


I’m trying to get people to vote for my team to get in to TBT 2017 and I need your help. Click on the link below and signup so that you can join me in voting! Thanks! https://www.thetournament.com/teams/few-good-men-gonzaga-alumni/fan/570923938c9a1702291646


ABOUT THE TEAM --not sure if this is the newest update

"I never had the same feel about basketball--no, about a team, not basketball, than when I put on a Gonzaga uniform," Dan Dickau says. Gonzaga's first First Team All-American, the formerly floppy-haired Bulldog, who now unironically owns a barbershop in Spokane, is a leading force behind this intriguing, and very good Gonzaga alumni team.

Headliners Jeremy Pargo and Austin Daye, both of whom are international stars in their own right, will undoubtedly draw a lot of attention, both on the court and off, but how about some of these names from the not-so-distant Gonzaga past: Ira Brown, Casey Calvary, Micah Downs, Mike Hart, Blake Stepp. This team is going to be a real treat to watch, especially since the talent spans so many generations and iterations of the Gonzaga program. John Stockton is a booster!

This team is a figurative family tree of college basketball in Spokane, involving guys from when Gonzaga was an also-ran, to a Cinderella, to a legit national title contender, year in and year out. Mix in a few non-Gonzaga-based pieces like St. John's Justin Burrell and Mizzou's Leo Lyons and not only are you looking at a team that will thrill fans, but you're looking at one that will be a menace for opponents. And none of the above even takes into consideration the question of whether Dickau can still knock 'em down from deep (he can). Enjoy this team.

peg645
05-10-2017, 04:03 PM
I think the info is from 2016, but I was able to vote.

Zagdawg
05-10-2017, 05:11 PM
The "About the Team" looks like it has not been updated with this years comments yet --but the voting is for this year -- we are at 25 votes---- the team we need to catch is at 367 currently.

Sarenyon
05-10-2017, 06:35 PM
Current total only 30. You need to vote people!

VinnyZag
05-10-2017, 07:36 PM
I was the 32nd vote. Still a ways to go. Can we vote more than once?

Zagdawg
05-10-2017, 07:48 PM
Unfortunately we only get one vote for our Zags. I am looking forward to seeing some summer ball this year.

Regional Rounds:
July 8-9 in Philly and Charlotte
July 15-16 in Vegas and Peoria, Illinois

Super 16
July 20-23 in New York

Semi Finals and Finals
Aug 1-3 in Baltimore

madness
05-10-2017, 08:32 PM
Voted and shared on Twitter! Make sure you share on Social Media too

gonzagafan62
05-10-2017, 09:12 PM
Voted

Zagdawg
05-11-2017, 06:07 AM
We are up to 41 votes -- trying to catch the team 9th place team with 368 votes---- lets do this!

TravelinZag
05-11-2017, 06:15 AM
Voting requires joining a social media site, something I won't do because of security issues.

CarolinaZagFan
05-11-2017, 07:52 AM
I was the 47th vote. Get those numbers up people!

Zagdawg
05-11-2017, 12:28 PM
Jeremy Pargo‏Verified account @ImJustPargo 4m4 minutes ago
Yo I need a big for the TBT @JanVesely24 u interested? lol

Section 116
05-11-2017, 02:51 PM
Voted-58

ZagMan in Philly
05-11-2017, 04:35 PM
yes i was 8th voted..hope they will be playing.

Zagger
05-11-2017, 05:12 PM
Voted-59 ..... Shared on Facebook. Maybe that'll yield some more 'fans' ????

Zagdawg
05-12-2017, 06:18 AM
Up to 60 votes--- trying to catch the #9 team with 412 votes. Just takes a minute to vote - also share with your friends and family.

Hooray4Daye&Gray
05-12-2017, 07:47 AM
Hopefully we get enough votes to play, but not to get a ringer.

Zagdawg
05-12-2017, 08:11 AM
Jeremy Pargo‏Verified account @ImJustPargo 51m51 minutes ago
Times that time!!! @AFGM_TBT are back!!! @dandickau21 we need votes lol yo @thetournament why r the games only 18 minutes halfs?

Zagdawg
05-12-2017, 11:52 AM
Dan Dickau Retweeted
#ZagUp‏ @zagbball 60m60 minutes ago
#ZagUp Retweeted Dan Dickau
I love that Steven Gray has joined Few Good Men for 2017
@dandickau21 @ImJustPargo @AFGM_TBT @thetournament #ZagUp

Zagdawg
05-12-2017, 11:56 AM
Players Identified:
Dan Dickau
Jeremy Pargo
Steven Gray
Mike Hart
Leo Lyons
Kevin Palmer
Blake Stepp
Malcom Thomas
Plus one more

IowaSERE
05-12-2017, 12:03 PM
I voted. We're at 72

gozagswoohoo
05-12-2017, 01:06 PM
Voted. Love watching these games.

adoptedzag
05-12-2017, 01:14 PM
I voted :)

Zagdawg
05-13-2017, 06:53 AM
Update --we are up to 120 votes--- the 9th place team is at 424 votes.

We are "Eligible" to play if we get the votes to move into the top 9 teams in the West -- (eligible= we have the necessary number of players to compete in the tournament).

We still have a slot open to add a player -- hoping for a big man.

Zagdawg
05-13-2017, 11:42 AM
Up to 135 votes-- trying to catch the 9th place team with 431 votes.


How can I watch?

TBT will air live on ESPN (7 games), ESPN2 (8 games) and ESPN3/WatchESPN (48 games). All times Eastern.

TBT Jamboree: All day Sat June 17 & Sun June 18 (ESPN3/WatchESPN)
Rds 1&2 Northeast & South: All day Sat Jul 8 & Sun Jul 9 (ESPN3/WatchESPN)
Rds 1&2 Midwest & West: All day Sat Jul 15 & Sun Jul 16 (ESPN3/WatchESPN)
Rd of 16 Day 1: Thu Jul 20 @ 5p (ESPN2), 7p (ESPN2)
Rd of 16 Day 2: Fri Jul 21 @ 7p (ESPN2), 9p (ESPN2)
Rd of 16 Day 3: Sat Jul 22 @ 12p (ESPN), 2p (ESPN), 4p (ESPN2), 6p (ESPN2)
Regional Championships: Sun Jul 23 @ 12p (ESPN), 2p (ESPN), 4p (ESPN2), 6p (ESPN2)
Semifinals: Tue Aug 1 @ 7p & 9p (ESPN)
$2 Million, Winner-takes-all Championship: Thu Aug 3 @ 7p (ESPN)

Zagdawg
05-13-2017, 06:43 PM
We are at 148 votes---chasing the #9 team who has 435 votes

https://twitter.com/thetournament/status/863527499174641664

Zagdawg
05-14-2017, 08:50 AM
We are at 180 votes with the 9th place team that we are chasing at 442.

Please vote and share.

https://www.thetournament.com/teams/few-good-men-gonzaga-alumni?type=fan&f=570923938c9a1702291646

2wiceright
05-14-2017, 09:57 AM
Voted...up to 184- long way to go yet!!!

Zagdawg
05-14-2017, 04:12 PM
Jannero Pargo added to the team.

Zagdawg
05-15-2017, 05:47 AM
Starting off Monday with 200 votes-- chasing the #9 team with 447 votes ---- a few players helping out with shouts out on twitter asking for help in voting.

Zagdawg
05-16-2017, 05:32 AM
Starting off Tuesday with 228 votes ---- 9th place team is at 472 votes --- we only gained 3 votes on them yesterday -- not going to make it at that rate -- please share on your Facebook/twitter to get some additional votes.

Ekrub
05-16-2017, 05:48 AM
Mods can you make it a requirement to cotr on tbt before viewing GuBoards? We get over 200 people viewing here all day long. Only takes a few seconds!

Zagdawg
05-17-2017, 06:28 AM
Starting off Wednesday we are at 241 votes --chasing the #9 team with 492 votes to get into the tournament--We lost ground yesterday by 7 votes-----We have 14 days left to catch team #9.

Feel free to share on your Facebook or Twitter -- lets see if we can get a jump on getting some additional votes

https://www.thetournament.com/teams/few-good-men-gonzaga-alumni?type=fan&f=570923938c9a1702291646

gonzagafan62
05-17-2017, 06:49 AM
Mods can you make it a requirement to cotr on tbt before viewing GuBoards? We get over 200 people viewing here all day long. Only takes a few seconds!

No joke come on people

gonzagafan62
05-17-2017, 07:34 AM
Dan Dickau retweeted my tweet. Maybe that gets some people going?

kitzbuel
05-17-2017, 08:23 AM
Dan Dickau retweeted my tweet. Maybe that gets some people going?

Need to get Karno's Beard to tweet it.

gonzagafan62
05-17-2017, 08:41 AM
Got my sister to vote

gonzagafan62
05-17-2017, 08:44 AM
Need to get Karno's Beard to tweet it.

Sent them a tweet....

gonzagafan62
05-17-2017, 06:45 PM
NWG retweeted my tweet ... maybe that gets us going

Zagdawg
05-18-2017, 06:06 AM
We made up some good ground yesterday with our current vote total to 338 --we are chasing the 9th place team with 504 votes.

Good job gonzagafan62 -- your efforts paid off with some additional votes.

Lets keep it going!

gonzagafan62
05-18-2017, 07:03 AM
We made up some good ground yesterday with our current vote total to 338 --we are chasing the 9th place team with 504 votes.

Good job gonzagafan62 -- your efforts paid off with some additional votes.

Lets keep it going!

Rita Gray (Stevens wife) put link on her social media also. I didn't do that one but Got some votes there too....

gonzagafan62
05-18-2017, 08:15 AM
Dickau retweeted another of my tweets. Come on people vote!

raise the zag
05-18-2017, 09:14 AM
they have (2) big guys.

also, both PF's.

need a big center, back to the basket type guy added.

Zagdawg
05-19-2017, 05:38 AM
Starting off our Friday with 363 votes--chasing the #9 team with 507 votes-- if we do not catch the #9 team we are not part of the automatic qualifier group.

Please vote and share.
https://www.thetournament.com/teams/few-good-men-gonzaga-alumni/fan/570923938c9a1702291646

gonzagafan62
05-19-2017, 06:08 AM
Need to get Karno's Beard to tweet it.

You ask, I deliver. Karnowskis beard has retweeted

Zagdawg
05-20-2017, 05:54 AM
Starting off the day with 374 votes --chasing number #9 team with 483 votes ---only 109 votes away (I wrote down the #8 team votes yesterday on accident ---so we actually less votes to catch the #9 team).

Zagdawg
05-21-2017, 05:24 AM
We have 383 votes---the 9th place team has 483----we are in the home stretch --we need 100 votes to catch them with only 10 days left to vote to get into the tournament.

Zagdawg
05-22-2017, 05:31 AM
Starting off Monday with 402 votes-- chasing the #9 team with 496 votes (but the number 10 team is right there with 495 votes) --9 days left to vote and get the guys into the tournament.

Zagdawg
05-23-2017, 05:57 AM
Tuesday we are at 413 votes chasing the #9 team with 520 votes----we lost ground on them yesterday. Just over a week left to get our Zags into the tournament.

Zagdawg
05-23-2017, 12:00 PM
We are currently #14 -- and we need to get into the top 9 in votes if we want to see the Zags play-- Next week the voting ends.

Regional Standings
Only the top 9 fan voted teams get in each region.
Slots will be locked at noon on June 1.

Team Challenge ALS
Mostly Sports Delco
The Pearl 31’s
Armored Athlete
Team Fredette
Pedro’s Posse
Kimchi Express
Broad Street Brawlers Qty 525 votes
Team Utah
The Wasatch Front
West Coast Ronin
Few Good Men Qty 416 votes
The Stickmen
Fresno Brotherhood
Air Force Bomb Squad

ZagsObserver
05-23-2017, 01:09 PM
Last year we had well over 2,000 votes, granted many were after after June 1. What's changed this year?

ZagNative
05-23-2017, 04:51 PM
Only one vote per person, right?

Zagdawg
05-23-2017, 04:56 PM
Correct --one vote for your team.


Last year we had an article written about the Zags being in the tournament and it really fired up a large number of people to vote for us-- have not seen as much coverage this year.

phxfireflames
05-23-2017, 06:13 PM
Also this year there was a delay in submitting the team so a lot of teams got ahead start.

TravelinZag
05-23-2017, 07:34 PM
Steady drumbeat of bad news after a great season hasn't helped. Constant rain dampens the spirit. Understand this is a different deal, but convinced fans' hearts aren't in it; after a great run, drop from 9th to 14th is large Capital Letters on the wall. A shame, and yet another disappointment.

Zagdawg
05-23-2017, 07:43 PM
Need to keep you away from sharp objects......back away from the edge.....its ok.

Zagdawg
05-24-2017, 04:36 AM
Starting off the last week at 440 votes with the #9 team that we are chasing at 562 votes.

Zagdawg
05-24-2017, 05:17 PM
Spokesman article is helping -- up to 534 votes

http://www.spokesman.com/stories/2017/may/23/when-it-comes-to-few-good-men-they-definitely-have/

Zagdawg
05-25-2017, 09:44 AM
Up to 571 votes --with the 9th place team at 589 -- so close -- lets get this done-- 6 days left.

https://www.thetournament.com/teams/few-good-men-gonzaga-alumni?type=fan&f=570923938c9a1702291646

bigblahla
05-25-2017, 11:52 AM
voted

Go!! Zags!!!

Zagdawg
05-26-2017, 05:34 AM
As we head into the last weekend to qualify we are at 599 votes chasing the 9th place team with 608 -- very close-- only 5 days left to be in the top 9 teams in the West and make the tournament.

https://www.thetournament.com/teams/few-good-men-gonzaga-alumni?type=fan&f=570923938c9a1702291646


Go Zags!

thebigsmoove
05-26-2017, 05:56 AM
Looks like we are at 605 votes in 10th place right now...3 votes behind 9th place.

thebigsmoove
05-26-2017, 06:30 AM
Got a bunch of people at work to vote, up to 610 votes! In 9th place now!

Zagdawg
05-26-2017, 06:41 AM
Great job!!! Thats what it took to get there-- now lets hold it!!!

Zag_Dad
05-26-2017, 07:33 AM
Currently in 9th place with 615 votes. Once vote behind 8th place. Let's keep em coming.

thebigsmoove
05-26-2017, 07:52 AM
Currently in 9th place with 615 votes. Once vote behind 8th place. Let's keep em coming.

617, tied with Weber State for 8th now! Lets get it! I dont see why we cant move into the top 5 of this thing.

thebigsmoove
05-26-2017, 08:19 AM
Ok 621 and officially in 7th place, gotta get past Fredette at 669 for sure! Cant let BYU have the upper hand.

primal23
05-26-2017, 09:46 AM
628 now!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

kitzbuel
05-26-2017, 10:34 AM
637 now.

willandi
05-26-2017, 10:51 AM
643.

thebigsmoove
05-26-2017, 11:21 AM
648...25 away from BYU! LETS DO THIS!

ZagsObserver
05-26-2017, 12:03 PM
653. We are moving now

gonzagafan62
05-26-2017, 12:27 PM
Finally zag nation has woken up!!!

Zagdawg
05-28-2017, 12:02 PM
Currently with 682 votes and in 9th place-- the 10th place team is at 678 --3 days left.

https://www.thetournament.com/teams/few-good-men-gonzaga-alumni?type=fan&f=570923938c9a1702291646

gonzagafan62
05-28-2017, 12:29 PM
Finally zag nation has woken up!!!

And has fallen asleep again

ZagNative
05-28-2017, 04:56 PM
Currently still at #9 with 692 votes. I emailed my 3 siblings and one son, asking them to vote.

Boy, what does it take to push us up the list to safety?

Ahead of us, #8, The Wasatch Front (Weber State Alumni) with 699.

Behind us, #10, Broad Street Brawlers, with 686.

So, you got any family you could prod to vote?

https://www.thetournament.com/teams/few-good-men-gonzaga-alumni?type=fan&f=570923938c9a1702291646

Zagdawg
05-29-2017, 07:45 AM
We start off Memorial Day with 709 votes and currently in 9th place -- the 10th place team has 706 votes (11th place 697) and the 8th place team has 712 -- so it will be a fight for the last 2 days to come out on top.

Asked my wife to vote yesterday-- going to ask my sons to vote today.

https://www.thetournament.com/teams/few-good-men-gonzaga-alumni?type=fan&f=570923938c9a1702291646

ZagNative
05-29-2017, 12:03 PM
This is going to drive me crazy. Just two more days until voting ends on June 1, and we're locked in a neck and neck battle with the folks from Weber State. We're #9 with 717 votes, and they're #10 with 716.

Can we get anyone else to vote?

ZagMan in Philly
05-29-2017, 02:31 PM
we are now trailing 721 to 724..going to seek more people to sign up, could be a photo finish.

Zags_Fanatic
05-29-2017, 03:10 PM
Picked up a few votes this weekend, keep it rolling!

ZagsObserver
05-29-2017, 03:50 PM
Same thing happened last year re: kimchi express. They jumped a couple hundred votes in like a day at the end. Really wonder about cheating, here.

ZagsObserver
05-29-2017, 03:51 PM
I have to think Gonzaga will get an at-large bid if they aren't top 9.

gonzagafan62
05-29-2017, 04:16 PM
I have to think Gonzaga will get an at-large bid if they aren't top 9.

Thy will especially when they are ranked #6 in their power rankings

Zagdawg
05-30-2017, 07:27 AM
Zags currently in 10th place (on the outside looking in) with 746 votes trailing the 9th place team with 748 -- the 11th place team has 718. Just 2 days left to get the team into the tournament for sure (we do not want to rely on the alternative spot as this leaves the opportunity up in the air and we have enough fans to avoid this option).

Lets go Zags!

https://www.thetournament.com/teams/few-good-men-gonzaga-alumni?type=fan&f=570923938c9a1702291646

kitzbuel
05-30-2017, 09:09 AM
Zags currently in 10th place (on the outside looking in) with 746 votes trailing the 9th place team with 748 -- the 11th place team has 718. Just 2 days left to get the team into the tournament for sure (we do not want to rely on the alternative spot as this leaves the opportunity up in the air and we have enough fans to avoid this option).

Lets go Zags!

https://www.thetournament.com/teams/few-good-men-gonzaga-alumni?type=fan&f=570923938c9a1702291646
Has this gone out on to all the Kennel Club? You would think they could garner a couple hundred votes.

Sent from my XT1575 using Tapatalk

thebigsmoove
05-30-2017, 09:17 AM
We cant let Weber State or BYU beat us in voting...thats kinda embarrassing.

Zagdawg
05-30-2017, 10:06 AM
Dan and Pargo sent it to the Kennel Club-- it did help get us some votes-- but not the volume we expected.

ZagNative
05-30-2017, 12:59 PM
Still in the fight for 9th place, tied with Team Fredette with 860 points. Our side has been active and growing this morning, so fingers crossed the BYU boys continue to snooze.

thebigsmoove
05-30-2017, 01:02 PM
jeez, Michael Rappaport's team, the stickmen came out of nowhere and is killing it.

Worthington
05-30-2017, 03:40 PM
Voted. It's very close coming down the stretch, please register to vote if you haven't already!

Zagdawg
05-30-2017, 06:30 PM
Added another forward to the roster-- hoping they get a center.

A Few Good Men‏
@AFGM_TBT
Following
Don't look now... just added @21__louie Kamari Murphy to round out the roster! @ImJustPargo @dandickau21

http://247sports.com/player/kamari-murphy-13330

gonzagafan62
05-30-2017, 06:35 PM
Added another forward to the roster-- hoping they get a center.

A Few Good Men‏
@AFGM_TBT
Following
Don't look now... just added @21__louie Kamari Murphy to round out the roster! @ImJustPargo @dandickau21

http://247sports.com/player/kamari-murphy-13330

Well that tweet says the roster is complete

Zagdawg
05-30-2017, 06:53 PM
They can add a player after June 1 for $1000 -- hope that we add a center (maximum number of players is 15-- but the first 9 on the roster before June 1 are free).

thebigsmoove
05-31-2017, 05:05 AM
Currently in 8th with 965 votes, about 6 votes away from the 7th place Armored Athlete and now 72 votes away from Weber State.

Less than 27 hours of voting time left. Lets get some more votes in folks!

MiamiZags
05-31-2017, 06:33 AM
Added another forward to the roster-- hoping they get a center.

A Few Good Men‏
@AFGM_TBT
Following
Don't look now... just added @21__louie Kamari Murphy to round out the roster! @ImJustPargo @dandickau21

http://247sports.com/player/kamari-murphy-13330

A Miami guy added to the old dogs roster? This just gets better and better...

thebigsmoove
05-31-2017, 08:06 AM
Up to 1009 votes in 7th place and 73 away from 2nd place. Just need a little push and we could probably get there.

ZagNative
05-31-2017, 10:56 AM
Last day for voting, and we're in 8th place with 1029 votes. If you haven't voted, it would be great if you'd do it now ...

Zagdawg
05-31-2017, 03:11 PM
Currently in 9th place --with 10th place coming on strong with a final push -- were are only 20 votes ahead. Less than 100 votes separate 2-10th place--

Finish strong or we could be on the outside looking in.

Zagdawg
05-31-2017, 04:31 PM
Zags currently 10th place on the outside looking in -- with 1052 and the 9th place team still trending up with 1063.

We have until 9am pacific to make a difference.

kitzbuel
05-31-2017, 06:24 PM
Weber made a late run. Need to make a surge.

UberZagFan
05-31-2017, 07:31 PM
Maybe some crazy voting took place over the past several hours, but it looks like they are now in the 30s--over 200 votes back from top 9.

UberZagFan
05-31-2017, 11:06 PM
Maybe some crazy voting took place over the past several hours, but it looks like they are now in the 30s--over 200 votes back from top 9.

Nevermind. Should have read the rules. Top 9 in each region. They are easily in.

ZagNative
05-31-2017, 11:40 PM
Nevermind. Should have read the rules. Top 9 in each region. They are easily in.No, they aren't a lock until 9:00 am and a top 9 finish. They are #6 with 1,137 votes, just 12 votes above the #9 team.

thebigsmoove
06-01-2017, 04:25 AM
#7 with 1142 votes and 3.5 hours to go until voting closes, we need to close strong.

TexasZagFan
06-01-2017, 04:32 AM
#7 with 1142 votes and 3.5 hours to go until voting closes, we need to close strong.

I'd say we're finishing strong, as evidenced by our move from 9 to 7. When I voted yesterday, I think it was around 1050.

thebigsmoove
06-01-2017, 05:32 AM
I'd say we're finishing strong, as evidenced by our move from 9 to 7. When I voted yesterday, I think it was around 1050.

We cant become complacent though, not far removed from falling outside the top 9..especially if you consider how quickly Team Fredette and the Kimchi express climbed the rankings.

Zagdawg
06-01-2017, 06:11 AM
We are currently at 1151 with the the 10th place team at 1110 (41 votes away)-- and they continue to have votes coming in.

TexasZagFan
06-01-2017, 06:32 AM
We are currently at 1151 with the the 10th place team at 1110 (41 votes away)-- and they continue to have votes coming in.

You can only vote once, right?

thebigsmoove
06-01-2017, 06:48 AM
You can only vote once, right?

Correct, but if you have family or friends who have access to email, they can vote too. I was able to convince several people at work to vote.

23dpg
06-01-2017, 06:50 AM
Nevermind. Should have read the rules. Top 9 in each region. They are easily in.

Negative rep coming your way!

ZagNative
06-01-2017, 08:19 AM
Terrific! Voting closed at 9:00 AM, and we're in at #8 with 1,175 votes.

ZagsObserver
06-01-2017, 08:20 AM
It was supposed to close, anyway. It doesn't appear that it has...

phxfireflames
06-01-2017, 08:30 AM
Voting can still continue( People can use their other 3 votes now for other teams that are locked into the field)

thebigsmoove
06-01-2017, 09:08 AM
Terrific! Voting closed at 9:00 AM, and we're in at #8 with 1,175 votes.

Looks like we are in! awesome.

ZagNative
06-01-2017, 09:55 AM
Voting can still continue( People can use their other 3 votes now for other teams that are locked into the field)What would be the advantage of using my other 3 votes?

phxfireflames
06-01-2017, 10:22 AM
What would be the advantage of using my other 3 votes?

If you recruit other fans to vote for 3 other teams you can be eligible to win $$ if that team wins the tourney.

So it might be smart to vote for A few Good Men, and recruit friends and family to also vote for the 2-time defending champion Overseas Elite as well.

Zagdawg
06-06-2017, 12:51 PM
http://i1251.photobucket.com/albums/hh559/zagdawg/AFGM.png (http://s1251.photobucket.com/user/zagdawg/media/AFGM.png.html)

Zagdawg
06-06-2017, 07:12 PM
http://www.spokesman.com/stories/2017/jun/06/final-field-revealed-for-2-million-basketball-tour/

Zagdawg
06-15-2017, 09:04 AM
ESPN3/WatchESPN


http://i1251.photobucket.com/albums/hh559/zagdawg/Jamboree.png (http://s1251.photobucket.com/user/zagdawg/media/Jamboree.png.html)

ZagNative
06-15-2017, 10:07 AM
Here's a preview of A Few Good Men: https://www.thetournament.com/news/tbt-spotlight-few-good-men

I note in the review that their first game will be July 15th.

Zags_Fanatic
06-20-2017, 12:45 PM
Few Good Men given the #2 seed in their bracket. Juicy matchup against Team Fredette and Brandon Davies could be in the cards for the second round.

https://www.thetournament.com/news/tbt-2017-bracket

Zagdawg
06-20-2017, 08:36 PM
http://www.spokesman.com/stories/2017/jun/20/few-good-men-draw-mostly-sports-delco-in-the-baske/

Zagdawg
07-08-2017, 06:05 AM
The games are going today--but A Few Good Men don't start until next weekend.

https://www.thetournament.com/bracket