PDA

View Full Version : OFFICIAL Discussion Thread For NCAA First Round Games, Friday, 3/17



CDC84
03-13-2017, 09:29 AM
All times PT:

9:15 = (10) Oklahoma State (7) Michigan – Indy, CBS, Midwest
9:40 = (14) New Mexico State (3) Baylor – Tulsa, TruTV, East
10:30 = (9) Seton Hall (8) Arkansas – Greenville, TNT, South
11:00 = (14) Iona (3) Oregon – Sacramento, TBS, Midwest
11:45 = (15) Jacksonville St. (2) Louisville - Indy, CBS, Midwest
12:10 = (11) Providence/USC (6) SMU – Tulsa, TruTV, East
1:00 = (16) Texas Southern (1) North Carolina, TNT, South
1:30 = (11) Rhode Island (6) Creighton, TBS, Sacramento, Midwest
3:50 = (16) NC-Central/UC-Davis (1) Kansas, TNT, Tulsa, Midwest
4:10 = (10) Wichita State (7) Dayton, CBS, Indy, South
4:20 = (15) Troy (2) Duke, TBS, Greenville, East
4:27 = (11) Kansas State/Wake Forest (6) Cincinnati, Sacramento, TruTV, South
6:20 = (9) Michigan State (8) Miami FLA, Tulsa, TNT, Midwest
6:40 = (15) Northern Kentucky (2) Kentucky, Indy, CBS, South
6:50 = (10) Marquette (7) South Carolina, Greenville, TBS, East
6:57 = (14) Kent State (3) UCLA, Sacramento, TruTV, South

SWZag
03-17-2017, 07:15 AM
If you could choose any upset today, which would you choose?

Me: Jacksonville State over Louisville.

CdAZagFan
03-17-2017, 07:50 AM
Wichita State over Dayton, and my bold prediction is that I think either Oregon or UCLA goes down

sittingon50
03-17-2017, 08:23 AM
I would have picked Marquette but for the fact they're playing in Greenville.

Akzag
03-17-2017, 08:52 AM
I suppose like most posters, my bracket looks pretty sweet right now ... 15/16 on Thursday. I'm expecting the unexpected today. Plus, having our first game out of the way makes today all gravy.

Let's go with upsets of Kentucky and UCLA today ...

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 09:18 AM
Baylor NMS.......good game

38 40 half

Birddog
03-17-2017, 09:43 AM
Baylor NMS.......good game

38 40 half

OSU Cowboys and Mich is a good game too, I'm toggling them.

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 09:48 AM
Pretty boring lineup vs yesterday.....Lots of underachieving, mid-pack BCSers and not many 'dogs to cheer for.

rennis
03-17-2017, 09:51 AM
What was the story with the "new ball" yesterday? was that just in SLC or is there a new game ball for the NCAA tournament this year? I haven't seen anything specific written about it.

For long distance shooters a new ball is a very big deal.

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 10:01 AM
What was the story with the "new ball" yesterday? was that just in SLC or is there a new game ball for the NCAA tournament this year? I haven't seen anything specific written about it.

For long distance shooters a new ball is a very big deal.

never heard about any "New Ball" story.....you mean Few mentioning over inflated balls in Presser?

RenoZag
03-17-2017, 10:02 AM
If you could choose any upset today, which would you choose?

Me: Jacksonville State over Louisville.

For the sake of my brackets: Marquette over South Carolina. For the sake of Madness: Kent State over UCLA

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 10:04 AM
Pretty boring lineup vs yesterday.....Lots of underachieving, mid-pack BCSers and not many 'dogs to cheer for.

Opening day was fairly boring. Very few upsets, no buzzer beaters, no iconic moments that I saw.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 10:06 AM
What was the story with the "new ball" yesterday? was that just in SLC or is there a new game ball for the NCAA tournament this year? I haven't seen anything specific written about it.

For long distance shooters a new ball is a very big deal.

Other teams playing in SLC yesterday didn't seem to have too much trouble shooting or scoring.

rennis
03-17-2017, 10:08 AM
never heard about any "New Ball" story.....you mean Few mentioning over inflated balls in Presser?

No, I've seen it a few places. Coach Michaelson from Blanchette's story: “We’ve seen it packed in, we’ve seen double teams,” Michaelson said. “But the first five or six possessions they were doubling Przemek (Karnowski) before he even got the ball. A guy behind and a guy denying is not something you ever see. But, hey, a 1-16 game, strange arena, new balls –that’s a great plan.”

http://www.spokesman.com/stories/2017/mar/16/john-blanchette-zags-didnt-exactly-shine-as-guardi/

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 10:14 AM
No, I've seen it a few places. Coach Michaelson from Blanchette's story: “We’ve seen it packed in, we’ve seen double teams,” Michaelson said. “But the first five or six possessions they were doubling Przemek (Karnowski) before he even got the ball. A guy behind and a guy denying is not something you ever see. But, hey, a 1-16 game, strange arena, new balls –that’s a great plan.”

http://www.spokesman.com/stories/2017/mar/16/john-blanchette-zags-didnt-exactly-shine-as-guardi/

agree with seacat

Zags use Nike ball at home

http://sportzedge.com/2015/01/27/shooters-find-not-every-basketball-is-the-same-in-the-college-game/

Akzag
03-17-2017, 10:28 AM
Free throws, people ...

Akzag
03-17-2017, 10:30 AM
Wolverines survive against the Cowpokes ...

Birddog
03-17-2017, 10:35 AM
Wolverines survive against the Cowpokes ...

Final 92/91 with Mich hitting 11 of 15 (73%) from 3! Pokes played with a lot of heart, they'll be good next year.

Akzag
03-17-2017, 10:44 AM
I still don't trust Baylor but it might take a round or two before they play somebody that can beat them ... SMU or Duke, potentially

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 11:03 AM
Opening day was fairly boring. Very few upsets, no buzzer beaters, no iconic moments that I saw.

Princeton didn't excite you?

rennis
03-17-2017, 11:07 AM
agree with seacat

Zags use Nike ball at home



Isn't the ball uniform for NCAA tourney games?

I can't stand Nike basketballs, no idea why Zags use them (sponsored I'm guessing)

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 11:14 AM
Princeton didn't excite you?

Near miss on the upset. I was flipping between various games, didn't watch Princeton-ND very closely.

SWZag
03-17-2017, 11:14 AM
Jacksonville State up early on Louisville, 8-2!! :pray:

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 11:22 AM
Oregon is shredding Iona. Had 55 at the half and scored 10 in the first 2 minutes of the 2nd half, forcing a TO.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 11:22 AM
Seton Hall-Arkansas going down to the wire, tied w/ 3 minutes left.

BBzag
03-17-2017, 11:26 AM
Final 92/91 with Mich hitting 11 of 15 (73%) from 3! Pokes played with a lot of heart, they'll be good next year.

11/15 second half, 16/29 overall.

Akzag
03-17-2017, 11:37 AM
Call a time-out C-Webb ! ( sorry ... )

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 11:37 AM
Wow, refs call iffy flagrant 1 against Seton Hall, might just about end this game. Arkansas up 3 and shooting another pair of FTs, 17.8 sec. left.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 11:42 AM
Razorbacks win 77-71, likely will face North Carolina next. Those 2 have met several times in the Tourney.

Birddog
03-17-2017, 11:42 AM
11/15 second half, 16/29 overall.

I missed that, still mighty impressive! 55%

Akzag
03-17-2017, 11:44 AM
Go J-ville ( St) !

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 11:46 AM
Iona trying to make a run. Were down 24 or 25, they've nailed some 3's and had it down to 16 a moment ago--now back to 18.

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 11:51 AM
13

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 11:51 AM
Iona within 13, 6+ minutes left. Probably too little too late, but Oregon is looking lackadaisical.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 12:00 PM
Dorsey has been playing really well for Oregon lately, looks like their best player today. Up 16 w/ 2 minutes left, probably safe now.

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 12:02 PM
Stultifying games. Hurry Saturday.

Akzag
03-17-2017, 12:07 PM
Dead air ... two games at the half ... a third just ended ... fourth starts in five minutes ...

Akzag
03-17-2017, 12:17 PM
Go T-Sou ! Shock the world ...

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 12:25 PM
Go T-Sou ! Shock the world ...

not looking good so far for your upset bid

thespywhozaggedme
03-17-2017, 12:37 PM
is it just me, or has this been a very boring MM thus far?

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 12:39 PM
is it just me, or has this been a very boring MM thus far?

predictably boring

23dpg
03-17-2017, 12:43 PM
USC/SMU has been very entertaining. Chalk games on Thursday/Friday lead to great matchups for the weekend.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 12:46 PM
is it just me, or has this been a very boring MM thus far?

fairly boring, yes
really there wasn't one signature moment yesterday
dullest opening day in years

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 12:48 PM
North Carolina is a team that REALLY utilizes their advantage on the interior. Just pounding TSU in the paint.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 12:50 PM
USC/SMU has been very entertaining.

Unless it's a game I REALLY want to see, I just have a hard time watching the games that get relegated to TruTV. No hi def.

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 12:54 PM
USC trying be a bracket breaker.....brother Matthews

former1dog
03-17-2017, 12:55 PM
fairly boring, yes
really there wasn't one signature moment yesterday
dullest opening day in years

Just when you were bored, here comes USC!

former1dog
03-17-2017, 12:57 PM
Unless it's a game I REALLY want to see, I just have a hard time watching the games that get relegated to TruTV. No hi def.

First world problems... LOL!! :roll:

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 12:58 PM
Just when you were bored, here comes USC!

okay, maybe I should watch the rest of this one
would certainly be good for the Pac 12 if a team that barely got in pulls off a win like that

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 12:59 PM
First world problems... LOL!! :roll:

very true
I've gotten spoiled, it wasn't that long ago all games were on CBS and you were stuck watching whichever game they chose to feature

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 01:06 PM
USC gonna win?

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 01:07 PM
Okay, I'm all in now! Setting up to be a classic finish. USC just took their first lead of the game, up 1 but SMU has the ball. Just under 2 minutes left.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 01:08 PM
USC gonna win

last team w/ the ball wins

gu03alum
03-17-2017, 01:08 PM
USC winning will really hurt my bracket, but this has been a hell of a game.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 01:08 PM
I'm gonna ask again, how did Coach K waste Semi Ojeleye on the bench for almost 2 years? Nobody wastes more talent than K does.

23dpg
03-17-2017, 01:09 PM
Best game of the tourney so far. Entertaining game with big plays

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 01:11 PM
I'm gonna ask again, how did Coach K waste Semi Ojeleye on the bench for almost 2 years? Nobody wastes more talent than K does.

and nobody has more wins )

gu03alum
03-17-2017, 01:11 PM
I'm gonna ask again, how did Coach K waste Semi Ojeleye on the bench for almost 2 years? Nobody wastes more talent than K does.

No one gets more talent than coach K either

ZenZag
03-17-2017, 01:12 PM
I kinda enjoy this FiveThirtyEight page. If nothing else it's live updates keep up with the action better than other sites....since I'm stuck at work.

https://projects.fivethirtyeight.com/2017-march-madness-predictions/?addata=espn:ncb:ncaatournament

gu03alum
03-17-2017, 01:13 PM
Brick! ####

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 01:14 PM
Yes he wins. He has his 6 or 7 guys in the rotation and if you're not one of them, you might as well be in Siberia. Jeter should leave, he's already completely wasted 2 years there. It's just unbelievable how many McDonald's All Americans he's had that he hasn't developed at all.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 01:14 PM
Both teams miss front end of one and one done the stretch, last second shot rims out, USC advances!

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 01:14 PM
USC

former1dog
03-17-2017, 01:15 PM
The First Four streak continues.

Nice win by USC

gu03alum
03-17-2017, 01:16 PM
Bracket is crushed. Great win by USC!

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 01:17 PM
They are long athletic and fearless

23dpg
03-17-2017, 01:18 PM
SMU coughed it up. That last minute was horrific.

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 01:20 PM
I'm gonna ask again, how did Coach K waste Semi Ojeleye on the bench for almost 2 years? Nobody wastes more talent than K does.

Obviously he had better. Koach routinely chases kids, gets no heat for it.

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 01:22 PM
Happy for Andy; where's Mrs. Enfield?

https://fullhousesports.com/2013/04/02/mrs-enfield-or-mrs-kiffin-who-ya-got/

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 01:26 PM
Obviously he had better. Koach routinely chases kids, gets no heat for it.

You can make a pretty good all star team from his cast offs. Everybody has transfers, but I don't think any other school comes close to having as many transfers out that went on to be significant contributors at their new schools.

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 01:31 PM
SMU had 3 timeouts left

sittingon50
03-17-2017, 01:32 PM
Bracket is crushed. Great win by USC!

Happy for Jordan's brother; not my bracket.

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 01:32 PM
SMU had 3 timeouts left

Coach Brown wins it.

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 01:34 PM
Coach Brown wins it.

yep

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 01:47 PM
Rhode Island looking competitive or better

caduceus
03-17-2017, 01:52 PM
is it just me, or has this been a very boring MM thus far?

Probably in part a result of the committee doing too well of a job. Note there were few complaints this year about seeding and who's in or out on Selection Sunday. When you bracket teams "properly," you end up with a lot of chalk. Whether that's good or bad is yet to be seen. Despite the predictable early rounds, later rounds then get pretty exciting since you see a lot of 4 vs 5's and 2 vs. 3's, etc.

Akzag
03-17-2017, 01:53 PM
I kinda enjoy this FiveThirtyEight page. If nothing else it's live updates keep up with the action better than other sites....since I'm stuck at work.

https://projects.fivethirtyeight.com/2017-march-madness-predictions/?addata=espn:ncb:ncaatournament


If I understand the graphs correctly, flatline means "this game is dead" ... more seismic-y = "we're still alive" or earth shaking upset in the works.


at the bottom, it looks like the Zags currently have the 2nd highest probability of winning it all.

Akzag
03-17-2017, 01:54 PM
not looking good so far for your upset bid


yeah, that didn't work out too well. I'm a dreamer ...

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 01:57 PM
Probably in part a result of the committee doing too well of a job. Note there were few complaints this year about seeding and who's in or out on Selection Sunday. When you bracket teams "properly," you end up with a lot of chalk. Whether that's good or bad is yet to be seen. Despite the predictable early rounds, later rounds then get pretty exciting since you see a lot of 4 vs 5's and 2 vs. 3's, etc.

Stultifying. Made worse by the announcers pretend drama and enthusiasm.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 02:09 PM
yeah, that didn't work out too well. I'm a dreamer ...

Carolina the only #1 seed so far to come out and look like a #1 seed just about from the get go.

kitzbuel
03-17-2017, 02:22 PM
Creighton is in trouble.

Sent from my XT1575 using Tapatalk

Zagceo
03-17-2017, 02:42 PM
Big East 3 wins yesterday......If Marquette loses tonight.....3 losses today

Akzag
03-17-2017, 02:42 PM
Rhode-ies roll along ...

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 02:43 PM
Maybe Arizona St. hired the wrong Hurley as their coach?

katman50
03-17-2017, 02:46 PM
Am assuming that Rhode Island is going to win this. They look good. Could very easily give Oregon trouble.

Akzag
03-17-2017, 02:50 PM
Let's Gooooo UC Davis !

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 03:06 PM
Let's Gooooo UC Davis !

This one is looking better than Carolina-Texas Southern so far.

Akzag
03-17-2017, 03:49 PM
This one is looking better than Carolina-Texas Southern so far.

Short-lived glory ...

Akzag
03-17-2017, 03:54 PM
Shockers v Flyers is going to go the distance and will result in a split decision on the scorecards

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 04:09 PM
Shockers v Flyers is going to go the distance and will result in a split decision on the scorecards

Maybe Sean told little brother Archie some things NOT TO DO against the Shockers after getting thumped by them in the Tourney last year. Of course the fact Baker and Vanvleet no longer play for WSU makes a difference.

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 04:55 PM
Most humdrum March Madness in a very long time. Maybe 2d round will be different.

Zag4Hire
03-17-2017, 05:03 PM
Most humdrum March Madness in a very long time. Maybe 2d round will be different.

At least since 2007. One of the most boring I can recall.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 05:17 PM
Refs are giving every break to the Shockers down the stretch.

MJ777
03-17-2017, 05:25 PM
Refs are giving every break to the Shockers down the stretch.

They do seem to be getting all the calls. I have WSU advancing but it's hard for me to root for them. #Bitterness

Birddog
03-17-2017, 05:26 PM
Anybody besides me think the T-Shirts worn by the players are somewhat hackneyed? Just put the school or the mascot on the shirt IMO.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 05:34 PM
Anybody besides me think the T-Shirts worn by the players are somewhat hackneyed? Just put the school or the mascot on the shirt IMO.

Somebody should have t-shirts w/ "catch phrase" or "cliche" printed on them. Or something like those facetious demotivational posters.

MJ777
03-17-2017, 05:34 PM
I will pull for WSU against Kentucky even though I have UK in my bracket.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 05:34 PM
They do seem to be getting all the calls. I have WSU advancing but it's hard for me to root for them. #Bitterness

I'm kind of sick of Wichita St. at this point.

CDC84
03-17-2017, 05:39 PM
I couldn't stop thinking about it as I was watching the game. And right there in the heart of Indianapolis.

I am not surprised by the "boring" 1st round of this year's tournament. As I have been saying all season, last year's tournament was one of the least "talented" tournaments in the expanded bracket era. There were so many highly seeded teams who were vulnerable. No so this year. The great recruiting class combined with other factors have caused the cream to rise to the top, although I still suspect we will see some surprises.

It's going to lead to some mighty entertaining games this weekend.

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 05:39 PM
I'm kind of sick of Wichita St. at this point.

And especially with Greggg. Now he's threatening to "leave WSU at some point." He makes $3.2 a year, for some strange reason.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 05:44 PM
Miami off to a fast start against MIchigan St.

23dpg
03-17-2017, 05:46 PM
Michigan State was clearly overseeded as a 9. I would have had them as a 3 seed in the NIT.
They are the epitome of an average/poor Big 5 school getting in over a good mid major.

RenoZag
03-17-2017, 05:48 PM
Michigan State was clearly overseeded as a 9. I would have had them as a 3 seed in the NIT.
They are the epitome of an average/poor Big 5 school getting in over a good mid major.

Izzo is working with less than a full toolbox. I think he got the bid because of his reputation and not for the record of his current team.

RenoZag
03-17-2017, 05:49 PM
And especially with Greggg. Now he's threatening to "leave WSU at some point." He makes $3.2 a year, for some strange reason.

He'll leverage it somehow and end up making more. . .either from the Koch Brothers or at a Power 5 school.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 05:50 PM
And especially with Greggg. Now he's threatening to "leave WSU at some point." He makes $3.2 a year, for some strange reason.

Yeah, not a huge fan. Good coach, but something about him rankles a bit.

23dpg
03-17-2017, 05:51 PM
Izzo is working with less than a full toolbox. I think he got the bid because of his reputation and not for the record of his current team.

I agree there are legitimate reason why they've struggled, but they are still bad. Their best rpi wins were Minnesota twice. A joke

Zag4Hire
03-17-2017, 05:59 PM
The Mich State-Miami game is hard to watch with the crowd noise. The whining cheer is pretty grating on the ears.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 06:01 PM
Lookout, Sparty has this thing all tied up. Not sure there's any better coach in the country at winning w/ modest talent than Izzo.

edited--in March anyway

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 06:03 PM
MSU up after falling behind 10-0 to start the game.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 06:08 PM
28-23 MSU 3:11 left in the half.

23dpg
03-17-2017, 06:08 PM
Izzo is a top 5 coach no doubt! I like him a lot. I still stand by my belief that MSU is the shining example of who controls the tourney, and what($).

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 06:10 PM
It muddies up the argument a bit when these teams that probably shouldn't have gotten in turn around and win some games. Look at Syracuse last year. UCLA a couple years ago backed into the Tourney and got to a Sweet 16.

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 06:12 PM
Izzo is a top 5 coach no doubt! I like him a lot. I still stand by my belief that MSU is the shining example of who controls the tourney, and what($).

Izzos employer, low rent academic MSU, also employs the chairman of the NCAA selection committee. Fancy that.

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 06:13 PM
It muddies up the argument a bit when these teams that probably shouldn't have gotten in turn around and win some games. Look at Syracuse last year. UCLA a couple years ago backed into the Tourney and got to a Sweet 16.

Really not the point. Manhattan could win a game too. Ok, that's a reach but you understand I think.

RenoZag
03-17-2017, 06:14 PM
MArquette 19
SOCarolina 16

11:20 to go. . .lots of empty posessions

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 06:18 PM
Really not the point. Manhattan could win a game too. Ok, that's a reach but you understand I think.

Winning ONE game is one thing. Syracuse got to the Final 4 though. Kind of a tough sell at that point to say they didn't belong. What does it say about the 4 teams they beat along the way then? They take away an opportunity from a Valpo or a Monmouth or somebody, who certainly could've beaten somebody. But probably nobody that was left out was gonna make it to the last weekend of the season.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 06:19 PM
30-8 run by MSU to finish the half.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 06:27 PM
OK, I'm officially tired of the "crappy wedding singer guy from the movie Old School" commercials. Only 2 1/2 more weekends and about 1,000 of those commercials to go.

MJ777
03-17-2017, 06:35 PM
Anyone else rooting against UCLA?

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 06:41 PM
Anyone else rooting against UCLA?

I'm not a UCLA fan, but I could do without a highly seeded Pac 12 team stubbing their toe this early. There's already plenty of anti-Pac 12 sentiments around here. Don't need to add any fuel to their perceptions about the teams being overrated.

Birddog
03-17-2017, 06:46 PM
I'm not a UCLA fan, but I could do without a highly seeded Pac 12 team stubbing their toe this early. There's already plenty of anti-Pac 12 sentiments around here. Don't need to add any fuel to their perceptions about the teams being overrated.

we are talking about "The Conference of Champions", right?

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 06:50 PM
Scintillating conclusion to first round. Send in the clowns

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 06:51 PM
Scintillating conclusion to first round. Send in the clowns

Some of today's games have been entertaining. Here's to hoping you have more fun tomorrow.

jazzdelmar
03-17-2017, 06:52 PM
Next SI cover

The Yawn That Ate the NCAA Tourney

MJ777
03-17-2017, 06:57 PM
BBB Big Bruise Brand.

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 07:01 PM
Michigan St. looks like they belong. Miami on the other hand...

MJ777
03-17-2017, 07:10 PM
Michigan St. looks like they belong. Miami on the other hand...

But Miami is from the mighty ACC......

seacatfan
03-17-2017, 07:31 PM
UCLA game is getting interesting. Was down to a 4 point lead before they hit a 3. Still plenty of time left.

MJ777
03-17-2017, 07:50 PM
I guess there will not be any fantastic finishes in the late games.

thespywhozaggedme
03-17-2017, 08:11 PM
Most boring March madness that I can ever remember.

MJ777
03-17-2017, 08:15 PM
I like the fight in NKU, but not enough. UK v. WSU should be interesting.