PDA

View Full Version : Mark Few Radio Show on now on KGA 1510 Radio

ZagNative
01-30-2017, 11:04 AM
Looking forward to today's show on KGA Radio 1510. http://www.1510kga.com/

Zach Collins is on now, Few coming up.

Section 116
01-30-2017, 11:31 AM
Talking to Zack Collins: It's been way more than I expected coming here. I made the right decision. The coaches started paying attention to me when I was a sophomore which was one the reasons I chose GU. The weather is the one thing I don't like about here. I'm gonna be honest, I'm not used to the cold. I love the fanbase. I heard how great they were but until you are on the court in front of them you have no idea. Hudson said your nickname is Z-Bo, where did that come from. Collins, I have no idea there is no B in my name. Some guys called me that in high school and it kind of followed me here, but I don't know where it came from. The Zags have a great reputation for developing big men which is another reason, don't get me wrong they have a reputation for developing guards too. Hudson asked Collins if he could chose 4 players to surround him on the court who would they be. You can chose high school, buddies, current teammates anyone. Collins said Magic, Jordan, LeBron and Tim Duncan. And where would you want to play and I think he said the new T-Mobil Arena in Vegas. The above is kind of scattered as I turned on the radio as the conversation was under way. By the way Hudson said the WCC player of the week is NWG.

Section 116
01-30-2017, 11:57 AM