PDA

View Full Version : Verbal Commits Suggestions

NathanVC
12-13-2016, 08:20 PM
Hello, Zags fans! My name is Nathan LeClair and I am the CEO of Verbal Commits (http://www.verbalcommits.com/schools/gonzaga).

I'm reaching out to y'all for suggestions for our site. What would you like to see changed, implemented, etc.? Any and all suggestions are welcomed.

Thank you!

Nevada Don
12-13-2016, 09:29 PM
FWIW, I communicated with Nathan about 10 days ago out of the blue concerning some things concerning his site and Saint Mary's. Nathan was very knowledgeable, extremely nice and he made the changes on the spot after a couple of back and forth email exchanges. I am not an expert on this stuff but Verbal Commits has always been my go to site. I can assure you that the info pertaining to SMC about "offers, commits, spots available, etc." are accurate.

ps I actually checked out the GU site earlier today to make sure you were out of spots for next year rather than having 3 more 4 star transfers coming in.:drool:

SWZag
12-13-2016, 09:52 PM
I'll say that I came across the site quite a while ago (it was new then) and think it's outstanding. I like the simple setup. Don't try to make it complex, you'll lose viewers, in my opinion. I'll leave this short, but I can't say enough good things about it. Great work!!

Welcome to the Board, hang around if you like!

gonzagafan62
12-13-2016, 09:52 PM
I actually enjoyed looking at your site. Great information in there and it looks really clean. Will take some more time over the next couple days to examine further since I'm up well past my bedtime

gonzagafan62
12-13-2016, 09:53 PM
I'll say that I came across the site quite a while ago (it was new then) and think it's outstanding. I like the simple setup. Don't try to make it complex, you'll lose viewers, in my opinion. I'll leave this short, but I can't say enough good things about it. Great work!!

Yes please hang around.

NathanVC
12-13-2016, 10:17 PM