PDA

View Full Version : ESPN3 Broadcast for Tonight's Game?



Martin Centre Mad Man
11-18-2015, 04:40 PM
Tonight's game is supposed to be on ESPN3. Those games usually show up on the Watch ESPN schedule. It is not available on that site. Is there another path to that broadcast?

Zagceo
11-18-2015, 04:45 PM
I was told by DirecTV rep on phone tonight its on his schedule but won't show up until game time…..who knows

Martin Centre Mad Man
11-18-2015, 04:47 PM
I was told by DirecTV rep on phone tonight its on his schedule but won't show up until game time…..who knows

Thanks. I guess we'll cross our fingers and wait.

MileHighZag
11-18-2015, 04:50 PM
TheW.tv is currently working for me.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Martin Centre Mad Man
11-18-2015, 04:56 PM
TheW.tv is currently working for me.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thanks

KStyles
11-18-2015, 04:56 PM
TheW.tv is currently working for me.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Yep, theW.tv should work for those outside the red & blue areas:

http://i.imgur.com/5aAdpVI.png (http://www.wccsports.com/page/wcc_mens-basketball-tv)

I don't believe it'll be on ESPN3.

strikenowhere
11-18-2015, 04:58 PM
WatchESPN / ESPN3 doesn't normally display the game amongst the listings until it is live, for some reason.

Zagceo
11-18-2015, 05:01 PM
687 DirecTV rootNW

jazzdelmar
11-18-2015, 05:05 PM
W has replayed the opening twice already.

Snowkane
11-18-2015, 05:12 PM
W has replayed the opening twice already.

I take it the game isn't on ESPN3 tonight?

gueastcoast
11-18-2015, 05:15 PM
I take it the game isn't on ESPN3 tonight?

apparently not

Sarenyon
11-18-2015, 05:18 PM
W.TV is working now

basketballzag
11-18-2015, 05:20 PM
Gonzaga needs to dump the W and start its own network because this is second rate v

Martin Centre Mad Man
11-18-2015, 05:20 PM
W.TV is working now

It won't let me view from my location. That is frustrating. I am glad you're catching it in your neck of the woods. What time is it over there?

GU69
11-18-2015, 05:51 PM
Yep, theW.tv should work for those outside the red & blue areas:

I'm in a red area . . .

zagfan24
11-18-2015, 06:16 PM
It won't let me view from my location. That is frustrating. I am glad you're catching it in your neck of the woods. What time is it over there?

I wouldn't get too upset about it. Most of my feed has been hitchy with about 10 total pixels. You can kind of make out which player is which if you pay attention.

mtzaga
11-18-2015, 06:22 PM
I'm in a red area . . .

I'm in the yellow area. The Jazz are on Root and theW is blacked out. Uziz'a stream is working but I am getting OKC Thunder audio.

zagfan24
11-18-2015, 06:48 PM
I'm in the yellow area. The Jazz are on Root and theW is blacked out. Uziz'a stream is working but I am getting OKC Thunder audio.

Probably about as on topic as Heister...

007Zag
11-18-2015, 07:13 PM
Probably about as on topic as Heister...

Heister was actually much better tonight...maybe the emails to AD Roth had their intended effect?

Sarenyon
11-18-2015, 07:46 PM
MCMM, Half a day ahead from PST plus a half hour, because: Afghanistan. So the game started at 0630.


I am glad you're catching it in your neck of the woods. What time is it over there?

Got to watch the first half before heading into the office

ZagsGoZags
11-18-2015, 08:58 PM
Heister was actually much better tonight...maybe the emails to AD Roth had their intended effect?

that's right Heister acceptable tonight,
Heister is much better when he is not being himself,
and when he is trying to reign in the goof in him

exclusivelee
11-18-2015, 09:12 PM
It won't let me view from my location. That is frustrating. I am glad you're catching it in your neck of the woods. What time is it over there?
Im in the red area and it never accepted my location after quite a few attempts, but...

after I downloaded the Livestream app and searched "Gonzaga", the game worked but in very poor quality

sittingon50
11-18-2015, 09:59 PM
Heister was actually much better tonight...maybe the emails to AD Roth had their intended effect?

They did.