PDA

View Full Version : Gonzaga 15-16 Get pumped up video



Zagdawg
07-24-2015, 11:38 AM
Josh Perkins retweeted


go zags ‏@gozags4444 2h2 hours ago
@JoshPerk13 gonzaga 15-16 hype video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QMUEK8MtnCQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QMUEK8MtnCQ

ZagNative
07-24-2015, 11:45 AM
dang! That "music" is insufferable..... No can do ...

gonzagafan62
07-24-2015, 12:07 PM
dang! That "music" is insufferable..... No can do ...

AGREED. Buildup before that was awesome though.

hooter73
07-24-2015, 01:23 PM
Much rather see the 2014-2015 Highlight vid ala all the previous ones that were done.

Although highlighting Dave Rose's reaction to his pet player getting blocked did make me giggle... again.

Zagdawg
07-24-2015, 01:45 PM
You can tell these are the dog days of summer as we watch the posters complain about something that a fan has taken the time to put together for Zag fans.
Thank goodness we have the ability to mute the music or can choose to watch other videos we want otherwise it might be the end of the world for some fans.

Go Zags

hooter73
07-24-2015, 02:11 PM
Get off my lawn! :)

soccerdud
07-24-2015, 02:27 PM
clearly there are some who need to be shown, so... protip:

http://i.imgur.com/g5LuFyJ.png

gonzagafan62
07-24-2015, 03:17 PM
clearly there are some who need to be shown, so... protip:

http://i.imgur.com/g5LuFyJ.png

What are you talkin about? I know where it is. Look we are not dissing the video as a whole. The maker of the video needs to be thanked for sure! The maker did a great job compiling the highlights of a fantastic season by our favorite team.

I don't speak for anyone but myself. And I was just voicing my opinion on the music. Yes we can turn off the music (which at least we can mute) but I figured id voice my opinion on the music. It's not a dis on the video at all. If the maker has a problem with feedback I'm sorry. I understand no matter what business anyone is in, you can't please everyone. This time is my turn. I am sorry if it offended anyone but it's just an opinion of mine.

Again, thank you to the maker of the video, but the music is not something I can listen to. Obviously I can hit the mute button but as in the purpose of message boards we are here to give opinions on everything gonzaga related. This again falls in that category. If we are not allowed to voice our opinions why are we here?

Love to all,

Gonzagafan62

Martin Centre Mad Man
07-24-2015, 03:20 PM
It was fun to watch so many highlights of these kids finishing plays through contact. Next year's team should be tough to beat.

Hooray4Daye&Gray
07-24-2015, 04:25 PM
OH MY GOODNESS!!!

Reborn
07-24-2015, 04:32 PM
I enjoyed it. Thanks Zagdog!!! I enjoyed seeing them play again. First time I've seen them play since the loss to Duke. So much talent. It will be another fun year, another great year, and that will make it three in a row.

bartruff1
07-24-2015, 04:50 PM
:lmao:
OH MY GOODNESS!!!

ZagaZags
07-25-2015, 01:06 AM
dang! That "music" is insufferable..... No can do ...

Grab a 6-pack and take a drink every time you hear the "N" word. Great video but the song still stinks. (Lame a$$ song.)

ProjectMKUltra5
07-25-2015, 08:54 AM
Those dagnabbit kids probably loved it

Pargo the Destroyer
07-28-2015, 12:01 PM
A lot of whining about some dumb stuff. The players listen to this music, much to the horror of most of you I am certain.

bartruff1
07-28-2015, 01:23 PM
My reaction is negative...but...my reaction is irrelevant .

It is up to the Administration and the Athletic Department to determine if they want this kind of stuff promoting Gonzaga.

Once and Future Zag
07-28-2015, 05:17 PM
My reaction is negative...but...my reaction is irrelevant .

It is up to the Administration and the Athletic Department to determine if they want this kind of stuff promoting Gonzaga.

Uh - it's not on any sort of official feed or youtube channel.

GU Admin doesn't get a say.