PDA

View Full Version : Who is your pick to blow up next year?

tyra
06-07-2013, 08:50 PM
Enough pessimism all ready! Who is your pick to make a big leap forward next year? Who will take over games? And why do you think that? We've had plenty of players do that before (the most obvious recent example being KO but there have been many). Who will make the most surprising improvement next year?

DixieZag
06-07-2013, 09:12 PM
I was going to say that according to some of the more negative posters, if we finish higher than 6th in the conference it will be considered "blowing up" by some - what with this rag tag group of ours.

Anyway, FWIW - and I am no expert, but it seems to me that Gary Bell just has way too much talent to have another year like last year and with the added attention to Kevin - just gotta think that Gary is going to have a big year.

Last year in my "bold prediction" I thought that Gary would lead the team in scoring - bonk! - Not saying he will next year, but I could see him in the 13-14 pts/game. I just love his quiet leadership and no frills game.

webspinnre
06-07-2013, 09:27 PM
I'll take Coleman.

MTZag03
06-07-2013, 09:52 PM
Based off of Kraziness in the Kennel it has to be Coleman.

Dark horses are Nunez and Dower. I expect Karnowski to deliver.

krozman
06-07-2013, 10:04 PM
If it's not dower, we're doomed.

thespywhozaggedme
06-07-2013, 10:18 PM
Dranginis; backup sg, sf and can play point forward

BTB
06-08-2013, 12:03 AM
Karnowski, but then I don't know if we mean nationally or on this board. If he dominates then nationally I think he will be playing to his potential but on this board he will have exceeded all expectations

bartruff1
06-08-2013, 04:02 AM
Sam

zag67
06-08-2013, 05:04 AM