PDA

View Full Version : Hey KHQ,



jbslicer
10-27-2012, 04:08 PM
Get some HD cameras

Radbooks
10-27-2012, 04:11 PM
It's in HD on Root, how can it not be HD on KHQ?

MDABE80
10-27-2012, 04:33 PM
HD in Sky's link as well . Not sure why KHQ doesn't. Might be the cost of an HD telecast. 115 never has HD.

ZagNative
10-27-2012, 05:11 PM
It's in HD on Comcast #106, KHQ's HD channel. Have you tried that?

MDABE80
10-27-2012, 05:27 PM
I'll be dipped./ Good call ZN.

GZag
10-27-2012, 06:08 PM
It was in HD on their HD feed on Time Warner here. It was beautiful!

hondo
10-27-2012, 08:48 PM
will there be a replay?

ZagNative
10-27-2012, 08:56 PM
will there be a replay?My Comcast listing as of yesterday showed:
https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/--aa_AI1l7fU/UInA0v2FQYI/AAAAAAABVxU/0O8tN2f25Bw/s724/Fullscreen%2520capture%252010252012%252034330%2520 PM.bmp.jpg

hondo
10-27-2012, 09:46 PM
Thanks ZN

DADoZAG
10-28-2012, 01:09 PM
THANX to KHQ for making the investment in the HD signal (if thatís how all that works).

It sure made the game substantially more enjoyable.

Go ZAGS!