PDA

View Full Version : Streaming for SF game?



cjm720
01-19-2012, 08:00 AM
Fly or Philly, do you plan on streaming tonight's game?

Thx in advance!!

zagporvida
01-19-2012, 08:15 AM
It's on ESPNU, doesn't that mean it will be on espn3 online?

cjm720
01-19-2012, 09:25 AM
It's on ESPNU, doesn't that mean it will be on espn3 online?

I checked ESPN3's lineup and it's not on there :(

gu03alum
01-19-2012, 09:44 AM
I checked ESPN3's lineup and it's not on there :(

What?!!

http://gifsoup.com/view2/1156151/shocked-spit-out-drink-o.gif

misszigzag
01-19-2012, 09:49 AM
It's on ESPNU, doesn't that mean it will be on espn3 online?

For whatever reason, games that are shown on ESPNU are not shown on ESPN3. Ran into that problem a few times last year.

FlyZag
01-19-2012, 09:54 AM
I think Philly is streaming the game tonight.

He does the ESPN games, I will do the local broadcast games.

ZagMan in Philly
01-19-2012, 09:55 AM
Fly or Philly, do you plan on streaming tonight's game?

Thx in advance!!

Yes, it will be on here tonight:

http://www.justin.tv/zags_basketball_2010

Use access code: win

(if needed)

GO ZAGS!!

cjm720
01-19-2012, 10:22 AM
Thanks guys

Zig-Zag
01-19-2012, 11:36 AM
THANK YOU FROM LA PAZ MEXICO, NO ESPN U DOWN HERE!!!:cheers:

Fan_In_Spokane
01-19-2012, 01:38 PM
Thanks in advance for the stream! :)

zagporvida
01-19-2012, 02:14 PM
According to this link it is going to be on espn3

http://espn.go.com/watchespn/index/_/source/espn3/#type/upcoming/

izzjess
01-19-2012, 04:17 PM
well for those of us like me....who cant get espn3 because centurylink is the only internet provider up here..i am thankful for the streams

gonzagabasketball
01-19-2012, 05:49 PM
Nfm.

abarefootboy
01-19-2012, 05:50 PM
wow ... Philly ... you make my life ... livable. gratitude from a media minion

caduceus
01-19-2012, 05:56 PM
Many thanks....the snow has got my dish out of commission.

Virginia Zags Fan
01-19-2012, 06:16 PM
Is anybody getting the game? Getting the student cheering banner for some reason.

gonzagabasketball
01-19-2012, 06:20 PM
The link leads me to a page that says I need an access code because its a private channel. Is there one, or am I making a mistake?

Virginia Zags Fan
01-19-2012, 06:30 PM
I put in the pin of WIN, but I am still on the static page.

ZagMan in Philly
01-19-2012, 06:48 PM
I put in the pin of WIN, but I am still on the static page.

win not WIN...and try to clear your cookies

Virginia Zags Fan
01-19-2012, 07:01 PM
That worked. Thanks!