PDA

View Full Version : SMC and LMU tickets available

Hoopaholic
12-16-2011, 08:57 AM
I have scored 4 tickets to each of the St mary Game Jan 12 and the LMU game Jan 14 in California. Both of these venues have been on my bucket list for some time.

My wife and I are heading down and I was going to take my mother and father...but being an attorney he got booked for trial and will not be able to make it.

As such I have 2 tickets and hotel rooms already booked and I am willing to GIVE them away to a die hard Zag fans who would want to attend.

We are flying into SF and have a rental car. Spending night in Moraga, then driving down sampling wines as we go to LA arriving Friday night.....

Tickets and Hotel or just tickets but you have to be a die hard basketball fan (As GHOSTZAG will attest)...I am not an overly talkative person during games as I am a past coach and tend to focus on the action...my wife on the other hand will talk to anyone about anything at any point of the game

PM me if interested

Ed Casey

Das Zagger
12-16-2011, 01:41 PM
I have scored 4 tickets to each of the St mary Game Jan 12 and the LMU game Jan 14 in California. Both of these venues have been on my bucket list for some time.

My wife and I are heading down and I was going to take my mother and father...but being an attorney he got booked for trial and will not be able to make it.

As such I have 2 tickets and hotel rooms already booked and I am willing to GIVE them away to a die hard Zag fans who would want to attend.

We are flying into SF and have a rental car. Spending night in Moraga, then driving down sampling wines as we go to LA arriving Friday night.....

Tickets and Hotel or just tickets but you have to be a die hard basketball fan (As GHOSTZAG will attest)...I am not an overly talkative person during games as I am a past coach and tend to focus on the action...my wife on the other hand will talk to anyone about anything at any point of the game

PM me if interested

Ed Casey