PDA

View Full Version : Time change alert



ID ZAGFAN
06-04-2011, 02:15 PM
The Sky schedule is listed as 6:00 PM CDT, while the live access is listed as 7:00 PM EDT.

So the time in the Northwest is 4:00 PM PDT, not 3 PM

So we have another 45 minutes to wait.

(I was as confused as WooHoo on this one.)

ZaGranny