PDA

View Full Version : M



UberZagFan
05-30-2007, 10:21 AM
P.p.p.

RenoZag
05-30-2007, 10:51 AM
Congrats on the milestone. . .:D

sonuvazag
05-30-2007, 11:11 AM
I went to the mall at lunch today and walked around with a sneer and, yes, it does work. Chicks dig the bad boy. Thanks Uber, and congrats on, M.

UberZagFan
05-30-2007, 12:41 PM
Chicks dig the bad boy.

Chicks all dig the long ball. But since all I got is warning track power, I will stick with working on the bad boy image.

RenoZag
05-30-2007, 01:50 PM
Chicks all dig the long ball. But since all I got is warning track power, I will stick with working on the bad boy image.

A suddden switch to the first person ?

The horror. . .

sonuvazag
05-30-2007, 02:02 PM
A suddden switch to the first person ?

The horror. . .

A sudden apocalyptic collapse of mind-space into the heart of darkness.

Bocco
05-30-2007, 03:02 PM
P.p.p.

If you had 1000 at 11:21 and 1050 at 4:00 Lothat better watch ou for it seems somone is trying to catch his post total, and Post Padder General title.

former1dog
05-30-2007, 08:29 PM
Congratu- Freakin - lations, UBER.

You are the master at wasting a whole day!;)

UberZagFan
05-31-2007, 11:03 AM
Congratu- Freakin - lations, UBER.

You are the master at wasting a whole day!;)

The amazing thing is that Uber settled two cases yesterday, met with a client, drafted and reviewed a settlement and release agreement, reviewed a motion for sanctions, and drafted several (several=two) letters on pending files, as well as the mundane tasks of reading/returning voicemail/e-mails/regular mail. One must wonder how Uber does it all.....I know I do. ;)

UberZagFan
05-31-2007, 01:39 PM
Define addiction for Uber? Thanks.

lothar98zag
06-01-2007, 02:28 PM
Define addiction for Uber? Thanks.
Defined: LINK (http://guboards.spokesmanreview.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8)

Bocco
06-02-2007, 04:18 PM
Defined: LINK (http://guboards.spokesmanreview.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8)

:lmao:

UberZagFan
06-04-2007, 02:34 PM
Defined: LINK (http://guboards.spokesmanreview.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8)

Define denial.

lothar98zag
06-04-2007, 02:46 PM
Define denial.
http://www.specialtyinterests.net/map_nile2nubia.JPG

UberZagFan
09-30-2007, 07:30 PM
If only denial was a river in Egypt.

Rubbadub
02-28-2008, 09:07 AM
Uber in the 1st person twice in one thread...

UberZagFan
09-11-2008, 10:22 AM
Uber in the 1st person twice in one thread...

Hmm...the third person started so long ago on this board....but did rear its ugly head on the old board...

Das Zagger
09-12-2008, 09:03 AM
P.p.p.

OPP?

UberZagFan
09-12-2008, 09:47 AM
OPP?

Nope. P.P.P. Professional Post Padder. This thread marked Uber's 1,000 post.

Das Zagger
09-12-2008, 12:36 PM
Nope. P.P.P. Professional Post Padder. This thread marked Uber's 1,000 post.

Yeah! You know me!

83topper
09-12-2008, 12:41 PM
I just wanted to post in this thread

UberZagFan
09-12-2008, 02:14 PM
I just wanted to post in this thread

Good as reason as any.

Zagineer
09-12-2008, 10:12 PM
I have no idea what this tread is about. All I'm trying to do is fill the first page of Foo with nothing but Zagineer posts before I call it a night. :D