PDA

View Full Version : Time - 4:10pm Pacific Friday evening

ZagMania
03-14-2010, 04:07 PM
Hey, I am in Buffalo and am looking into tickets but as a college student I can't really afford more than the session the Zags we are playing in. So as soon as anyone finds the time please post here.

LynetteG
03-14-2010, 05:02 PM
i am guessing we will be the 930p edt game, since CBS will want syracuse on during the 7pm prime time.

Jedster
03-14-2010, 05:20 PM
i am guessing we will be the 930p edt game, since CBS will want syracuse on during the 7pm prime time.

That's the speculation I'm seeing on the Fl. St. board too. I hope they get the game times up soon.

CDC84
03-14-2010, 05:34 PM
I would not be surprised if Gonzaga got the first game of the day in Buffalo because the Spokane subregional is taking place the same day. They are going to want the locals at Spokane Arena

BobZag
03-14-2010, 05:45 PM

If these times are about right, the Spokane games will overlap. The games in SLC overlapped with Spokane games in 2003; they played the Zags-Arizona finish on the big screen in the arena.

gonstu
03-14-2010, 06:01 PM
This ticket purchasing website shows the two buffalo game times as 12:10pm (EST) and 7:00pm (EST). Not sure if this is accurate though. http://www.stubhub.com/ncaa-tournament-buffalo-tickets/

edited to say: never mind, this only includes 2 game times somehow...will continue to search

JosephZags
03-14-2010, 06:55 PM
ESPN listing us at 4:10 Pacific Time on Friday...

LynetteG
03-14-2010, 06:58 PM
410 is what i am seeing

zagirl2k
03-14-2010, 07:11 PM
This ticket purchasing website shows the two buffalo game times as 12:10pm (EST) and 7:00pm (EST). Not sure if this is accurate though. http://www.stubhub.com/ncaa-tournament-buffalo-tickets/

edited to say: never mind, this only includes 2 game times somehow...will continue to search