PDA

View Full Version : Feb. 1 Episode Mark Few radio show

ZagNative
02-01-2010, 05:21 PM
The noon show with Tom Hudson and Mark Few is always my favorite for getting a real sense of what Coach Few is up to, and it's been frustrating that only Spokane folks can hear it, so I found a way to record and upload it. The sound quality is not great, but I think it's intelligible and not too annoying. It's definitely better than what I get on the Walkman I usually listen to the games wearing.

I recorded it in two segments. The first is the Mark Few portion of the interview (22 minutes) and the second is a Grant Gibbs interview. The audio is the sound track for a slide show, the Mark Few Interview featuring photos of the USF game, and Grant's Interview featuring a few photos of him. I'm just learning how to do this, so hope it works.

I really enjoyed the show today! (By he way, the Mark Few Interview was joined in progress. Also, I haven't figured a way to edit out the commercials using my primitive system.)

Mark Few Show (22 mins.)

Grant Gibbs Interview (about 10 mins.)

Do not hammer on me if this adventure turns out to be a miserable failure, okay?

EDITED TO CHANGE: DELETED THE VIDEOS PER ZAGGIN' IT'S REQUEST. SORRY. I DIDN'T KNOW THE MONDAY SHOW WAS ACCESSIBLE IN THE SUBSCRIPTION SITE AT GOZAGS (http://all-access.cbssports.com/player.html?code=gonz&media=149525).

IT WAS A FUN EXPERIMENT. THAT'S WHAT YOU OUT-OF-TOWNERS GET FOR THINKING YOU COULD BUST OUT OF THE 509 AND THE BROADCAST REACH OF KGA!

misszigzag
02-01-2010, 05:41 PM
Thank you for posting this! It is really appreciated.

(Sound quality is great by the way)

gamagin
02-01-2010, 06:00 PM