PDA

View Full Version : The Bunnies Dance!!!



El Voce
03-14-2007, 08:12 PM
Folks -- The Bunnies are going up tonight because, frankly, they have waited a whole damn year to get the chance to dance again! So, enjoy, and bump a couple hundred times before the Indiana game tipoff!

http://www.thepelhams.org/zags/video/zombie.html

http://home.comcast.net/~zagslug/bunnies2.htm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yiJbOCbiQSI&mode=related&search=

Gonezagaga
03-14-2007, 08:19 PM
I got the first bump. Neener, Neener, Neener

RebornZag
03-14-2007, 08:21 PM
:1bestever:

:adored:



Here's to all the hard work, fun, excitement and anticipation I've been through each game with all you bunnies. YOU DID A GREAT JOB... Keep it up tomorrow night!!!

RebornZag
03-14-2007, 08:25 PM
Got beat out by my good friend Gonezagaga: You lucky Bulldog, you!!! :D

Bumping for A good night sleep!!!

zagirl2k
03-14-2007, 08:46 PM
Late night Bunny dancing!

Getting ready to dance in Sacto tomorrow!

With some Star Wars smilies just for good measure :starwars:

lothar98zag
03-14-2007, 08:51 PM
Bump!!!!!!

lothar98zag
03-14-2007, 08:53 PM
BUMP - WCC regular season champs - BUMP

lothar98zag
03-14-2007, 08:54 PM
BUMP - WCC Tourney Champs - BUMP

lothar98zag
03-14-2007, 08:54 PM
BUMP - Lothar will be at the game - BUMP

lothar98zag
03-14-2007, 08:55 PM
b.u.m.p.

Rangerzag
03-14-2007, 08:56 PM
Folks -- The Bunnies are going up tonight because, frankly, they have waited a whole damn year to get the chance to dance again! So, enjoy, and bump a couple hundred times before the Indiana game tipoff!


It has been over a week for all, including the Bunnies. They deserve a few extra hours to work the kinks out prior to the big dance.

Truly an honor and pleasure to meet Mr and Mrs El Voce and the EV Pup in Portland. We will certainly need to visit longer next time EV. I'm looking forward to it!

Bunny Bumpty Bump

ZagSlug
03-14-2007, 09:03 PM
Bunnies? Where?

http://home.comcast.net/%7Ezagslug/bunnies2_files/image342.gifhttp://home.comcast.net/%7Ezagslug/bunnies2_files/image342.gifhttp://home.comcast.net/%7Ezagslug/bunnies2_files/image342.gif

wazmix
03-14-2007, 09:29 PM
Bump around, bump around
Bump up, bump up, and get down.

(10:30).......Am I supposed to sleep tonight???

wazmix
03-14-2007, 10:03 PM
He's a dancin', dancin', DANCIN'.........
He's a dancin' machine................

Do the bump
Do the bump
Do the bump
Do the bump

Gonezagaga
03-14-2007, 10:07 PM
Bump up the jam
Bump it up
While your feet are stompin
And the jam is bumpin
Look at here the crowd is jumpin
Bump it up a little more
Get the party going on the Sacto floor
Seek us where the victory's at
And you'll find out if your too bad
I don't want a place to stay
Get your booty on the floor today
Make my day
I don't want a place to stay
Get your booty on the floor today
Make my day
Make my day
make my
make my
make my day
Yo!

wazmix
03-14-2007, 10:38 PM
Just checking in..........Watching Letterman.

TheBeast
03-14-2007, 10:54 PM
Just checking in..........Watching Letterman.

Is this a distillery?


BUMP

Proudzagmom
03-14-2007, 10:55 PM
Just polished off a couple of slices of David's Pizza and enjoying time with my daughter in Spokane. :D


BUMP!!

wazmix
03-14-2007, 11:32 PM
Ewwwwwwwwww.

(Bump.) I may be up a while.
(People don't need their packages, do they???)

TheZagPhish
03-14-2007, 11:43 PM
Thank you!

http://web.mac.com/srhampton/iWeb/SRHampton/zagablog/C5C02804-B181-4E31-BB88-ABE2F6839B92_files/crazy-bunny2.jpg

wazmix
03-15-2007, 12:39 AM
1:40 AM. Time to get my 5 hours of sleep.........but Zombie-Waz might post a few times in the middle of the night.

BUMP !!!!!!!!

(Is there a limit????)

ZigZagSoCal
03-15-2007, 01:45 AM
something goes BUMP in the middle of the night...

ZagNative
03-15-2007, 02:20 AM
Thank you!

http://web.mac.com/srhampton/iWeb/SRHampton/zagablog/C5C02804-B181-4E31-BB88-ABE2F6839B92_files/crazy-bunny2.jpg

TheZagPhish seriously rocks! The much feared Zags' bunny waits to rain terror on the court in Sacto.

A bump to get me past my insomnia!

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 04:58 AM
BuBuBuBuBuBuBuBuuuuummmmmmmmmmpppppppppppppppp

thickman1
03-15-2007, 05:36 AM
Dance Bunnies!

GonzagasaurusFlex
03-15-2007, 05:43 AM
Bumpety...Bump...Bump...BUMP

RebornZag
03-15-2007, 05:52 AM
Hope to see all you Bunnies somewhere along the Road as we "trudge the Road of Happy Destiny."

JLGutrocks
03-15-2007, 07:01 AM
bump for a sacramemto bunnie romp

GO ZAGS!!!

wazZag
03-15-2007, 07:53 AM
bump!

lothar98zag
03-15-2007, 08:03 AM
9am bump!

sonuvazag
03-15-2007, 08:11 AM
bump it up, zag... i'm about to
bump it up, zag... cause that's what I was born to do.

El Voce
03-15-2007, 08:23 AM
People -- There have only been 31 bumps!!! WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE? WE MUST GET TO 200, WE MUST!!! If we don't then the terrorists win!!!

kitzbuel
03-15-2007, 08:26 AM
Maryland - Davidson bump

Gonezagaga
03-15-2007, 09:20 AM
The " I hate terrorists" bump

cielmike
03-15-2007, 09:54 AM
Bump @ 10:54 am

lothar98zag
03-15-2007, 09:55 AM
a few more bumps - because i can

lothar98zag
03-15-2007, 09:55 AM
Bump

lothar98zag
03-15-2007, 09:56 AM
Bump!!!!!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 10:27 AM
The Here's to Maryland Not Ruining My Bracket Bump!!!! :)

lothar98zag
03-15-2007, 10:38 AM
2-1 in first 3 games and no sw16 damage - BUMP!!!!

ZagNative
03-15-2007, 10:57 AM
Folks -- The Bunnies are going up tonight because, frankly, they have waited a whole damn year to get the chance to dance again! So, enjoy, and bump a couple hundred times before the Indiana game tipoff!
http://www.thepelhams.org/zags/video/zombie.html

http://home.comcast.net/~zagslug/bunnies2.htm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yiJbOCbiQSI&mode=related&search=

So we've got about 158 bumps to go? Is it kosher to do an honorary bump for the Cougs, game in progress?

lothar98zag
03-15-2007, 11:02 AM
So we've got about 158 bumps to go? Is it kosher to do an honorary bump for the Cougs, game in progress?
bump the bunnies for any reason or no reason, just bump like you're voting in Chicago - early and often...

BUMP

sonuvazag
03-15-2007, 11:20 AM
Everybody do the bumpty dance.

ZagNative
03-15-2007, 12:17 PM
Bunnies are doing their thing for the Cougs, as WSU advances! Bunnies are invincible today!

Oregon Zag
03-15-2007, 12:19 PM
My turn...Bump!

lothar98zag
03-15-2007, 12:34 PM
http://homepage.mac.com/drjohn/Galleries/General/Images/Bump.jpg

lothar98zag
03-15-2007, 12:36 PM
http://www.bumpsskishop.com/images/logo_bumps.gif

zagirl2k
03-15-2007, 12:47 PM
getting ready to leave for Sacto bump!! :D

lothar98zag
03-15-2007, 12:55 PM
ditto - bump

sonuvazag
03-15-2007, 12:56 PM
bumper shoots bumper scores.

Gonezagaga
03-15-2007, 01:26 PM
My bracket is still intact bump.

El Voce
03-15-2007, 01:58 PM
People-- This just in: THE TERRORISTS ARE WINNING!!!!

TeachforZagNation
03-15-2007, 02:00 PM
Bumpin' it from my graduate class at Johns Hopkins.

ZigZagSoCal
03-15-2007, 02:03 PM
gaining speed, BUMP!

wazZag
03-15-2007, 02:05 PM
Soooo many hours left... BUMP!

zagzealot
03-15-2007, 02:10 PM
Here's to long lunch hours at the bar for a Coug victory.

Now...GO ZAGS!

JLGutrocks
03-15-2007, 02:57 PM
hippity hop....back to the top.

GO ZAGS!!!

former1dog
03-15-2007, 03:23 PM
People-- This just in: THE TERRORISTS ARE WINNING!!!!

The "HEY, NO POLITICS ON THE HOOPS BOARD" bump.

;)

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:40 PM
Give me a B

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:40 PM
Give me a U

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:41 PM
Give me a M

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:42 PM
Give me a P

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:42 PM
What's that spell???????

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:43 PM
Bump!!!!!!!

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:46 PM
Let's have a B

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:46 PM
Let's have a U

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:47 PM
Let's have an N

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:47 PM
Give me an N

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:48 PM
Give me an I

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:49 PM
Give me an E

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:50 PM
Give me an S

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:52 PM
Give me an !

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:52 PM
Let's have an !

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:53 PM
How 'bout an !

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:54 PM
What do ya got?

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:55 PM
Bunnies!!!

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:55 PM
What's Zat Spell??????????

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 03:57 PM
Bbuunnnniiieeeessss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 04:00 PM
What's It Spell????????????/

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 04:01 PM
bbbbbbbbuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnniiiiiiiiiiiiiiie eeeeeeeeeeessssssssssss
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:15 PM
Looks like we have a former GU cheerleader on the site. :D

zagcheer78
03-15-2007, 04:22 PM
Yep, more than one
Bump

ZagNative
03-15-2007, 04:22 PM
People-- This just in: THE TERRORISTS ARE WINNING!!!!

Must bump, must bump, must bump. For the Zags, for the nation, for the good of western civilization.

Bump, bump, bump

ZagNative
03-15-2007, 04:25 PM
84 bumps? 84 steenkin' bumps?

Bump till I drop or reach 200 posts, whichever occurs first. One hour and 21 minutes to tip off and sstill 115 bumps to go? Argh! El Voce is a tough task master.

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:30 PM
http://homepage.mac.com/drjohn/Galleries/General/Images/Bump.jpg Bump

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:31 PM
http://www.ctgilles.net/images/pictars/bump.jpg

Bump!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:32 PM
http://www.chathamgirlsgrammar.medway.sch.uk/pages/common/events/2003/Marathon/pictures/Mr%20Bump.jpg

Bump!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:33 PM
http://www.toool.nl/blackbag/images/bump-chef.jpg

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:35 PM
http://www.steadynet.com/catalog/images/bump.jpg

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:37 PM
http://allen.brooker.gb.net/misc/kitten-0day.jpg

Bump!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:38 PM
http://www.cartoonstock.com/newscartoons/cartoonists/dpa/lowres/dpan1352l.jpg

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:41 PM
http://www.apples4theteacher.com/images/halloween-books/bugs-that-go-bump-in-the-night.jpg

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:42 PM
Do i have to do it by myself?

Bump!!

TheZagPhish
03-15-2007, 04:42 PM
Remember kids, don't bump with strangers, and always, always look both ways before bumping.

Uncle ZagPhish

ZagNative
03-15-2007, 04:43 PM
"Gonzaga's Erroll Knight and Ronny Turiaf bump chests before the start of the GU-Winthrop matchup Thursday evening in Tucson. Dan Pelle/The Spokesman-Review." (http://www.spokesmanreview.com/zags/slideshows/031705/photo1.asp)


http://www.spokesmanreview.com/zags/slideshows/031705/1.jpg

ZAGS BUMP!

TheZagPhish
03-15-2007, 04:43 PM
BUMP

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:46 PM
http://www.makestickers.com/images/backofvan5.jpg

Bumper sticker bump!!!

ZagNative
03-15-2007, 04:47 PM
Do i have to do it by myself?

Bump!!

You've set a pretty high standard, Rubbadub, and you've probably gone and scared off all the less talented bumpers, wich is pretty much everyone.

One bumpy-dumpy, two bumpy-dumpies, three bumpy dumpies....

TheZagPhish
03-15-2007, 04:47 PM
http://www.creativescreenwriting.com/csdaily/csdart/images/2006-08-Aug/Apocalypse_Now--Napalm_in_the_morning.jpg

Smells like....

Indiana gettin' spanked all over the place!


BUMP

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:49 PM
Its pretty easy...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:50 PM
You go to google...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:50 PM
and you click on image search...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:51 PM
and you type in the word bump...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:51 PM
and you click on search...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:52 PM
and then you click on the image that you want to use...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:53 PM
and then you click on it again when it comes up in the top part of the window...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:54 PM
and then you right click on it...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:54 PM
and you go to properties...

Bump!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:55 PM
and you highlight the image's address...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:56 PM
and you right click...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:56 PM
and you press copy...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:57 PM
and then you go to guboards.spokesmanreview.com...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:58 PM
and you find the thread you want and find the button to reply to it...

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 04:59 PM
and you click on the little button that says "insert image"

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:00 PM
and you right click and then press paste....


Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:01 PM
and you click submit reply...

Bump!!!

ZagNative
03-15-2007, 05:01 PM
Do not be deceived, people. Rubbadub will have been on the google on the internets ahead of you and piggily hogged all the genius bump images. You are doomed to be unmasked as the talentless, slow-footed hacks you are.

Thanks, Rubbadub, for thinking only of yourself.

Now go bump yourself

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:02 PM
So now nobody has any excuse....

Bump!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:04 PM
http://ingomar.wesp.name/journal/2006-08-08--jump-n-bump-001.png

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:05 PM
Do not be deceived, people. Rubbadub will have been on the google on the internets ahead of you and piggily hogged all the genius bump images. You are doomed to be unmasked as the talentless, slow-footed hacks you are.

Thanks, Rubbadub, for thinking only of yourself.

Now go bump yourself

That's impossible...there are 176,000 different images for the word bump

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:07 PM
http://www.nestorindetroit.com/images/bump-n-uglies.jpg

TheBeast
03-15-2007, 05:08 PM
Here's A Bump For Vcu... My Bracket Depends On It!!!

Bump

USMC69
03-15-2007, 05:08 PM
bumpadity, bumpadity, bump, bump, bump
A little under an hour to ggggggooooooooZAGS

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:10 PM
VCU's got that game in the bag!! Even if they weren't playing against Duke, i'd root for VCU. My best friend in the world goes there :) Way to go Pat Forde, saying the Dukies were going to make it to the Sweet 16!!! Woot woot!

Bump!!!!

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:19 PM
Not too long to go!!!

Bump

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 05:20 PM
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 05:21 PM
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,

Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 05:22 PM
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,

Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,

Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,

Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,

Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,

Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,
Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump, Bump,

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:24 PM
Every bump could be the last of the season. We must keep bumping!!!!

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 05:24 PM
Looks like we have a former GU cheerleader on the site. :D


Actually I am just a Bandwidth Wasteland Post Padding Wanna Beeeee :roll:

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:28 PM
Actually I am just a Bandwidth Wasteland Post Padding Wanna Beeeee :roll:

Ahhh i see! :)

All it takes is practice. Don't give up, we still have to get to 200

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:30 PM
Eh, nevermind. I'm too into the VCU game now.

TheZagPhish
03-15-2007, 05:36 PM
B-u-m-p

brasszag
03-15-2007, 05:37 PM
Maynor "is this the dagger?"

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:41 PM
SWeeeeeet. I loved the band playing na na na na hey hey hey goodbye at the end :D

ZagNative
03-15-2007, 05:42 PM
Bumping under pressure now.

Bump

brasszag
03-15-2007, 05:44 PM
Stop showing the damnned local "emergency" here now.

Rubbadub
03-15-2007, 05:46 PM
tip off in two minutes according to cbs!!!!!

BUMP!!!!!!!

Rangerzag
03-15-2007, 05:46 PM
B-u-m-p

spkngrl
03-15-2007, 07:09 PM
Last minute second half bump!!