PDA

View Full Version : Best program in Washington

nonzagzag
10-16-2008, 06:19 PM
that's obvious of course, we'll see if the order of the other schools changes any time soon....

http://www.collegehoopsnet.com/state-03908-washington-121903

HOOTER
10-16-2008, 07:17 PM
I think the gap between first and second is quite substantial.

75Zag
10-16-2008, 07:43 PM
The Fuskies are pre-season favorites to make the NCAAs this year. Since I have a graduate degree from UW I don't wish them to fail entirely, but as long as Romar remains a girlie man and afraid to play GU, I refuse to respect the UW basketball program.

Go Bulldogs!

bartruff1
10-17-2008, 07:51 AM
The Fuskies are pre-season favorites to make the NCAAs this year. Since I have a graduate degree from UW I don't wish them to fail entirely, but as long as Romar remains a girlie man and afraid to play GU, I refuse to respect the UW basketball program.

Go Bulldogs! I really can't believe he did what he did, amazing show of comtempt for the fans. The poor guy will never live it down, and I am afraid this is the moment of truth for him, he Dances somewhere or goes to play golf full time.

jim77
10-17-2008, 07:55 AM
Pulling out of the GU game showed how much confidence he had in his program.

Jakester425
10-17-2008, 11:29 AM
They need to bring the GU vs. UW game back and play it at Key Arena. You would have 17k husky/zag fans going at it. It would be crazy!!! Someone needs to tell Romar that the first stage is admitting you'll always be dominated by GU and then he'll be on his way to recovery.

CDC84
10-17-2008, 11:49 AM
They need to bring the GU vs. UW game back and play it at Key Arena. You would have 17k husky/zag fans going at it. It would be crazy!!! Someone needs to tell Romar that the first stage is admitting you'll always be dominated by GU and then he'll be on his way to recovery.

I really can't see the Zags agreeing to this. It's been rumored, but I have never heard anything about GU taking it seriously.